广告

WindowsExcel Regression Analysis

3

Business Spreadsheets(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Microsoft Business Portal 进行 Excel 回归分析

Excel 回归分析广泛用于金融领域,特别是制药和健康研究行业,用于识别缺失数据并识别变量和/或时间序列之间的趋势和关系。这种能力使该工具非常适合分析师、研究人员、决策者和企业主在各种业务应用程序中使用。 Excel 提供建议性和预测性统计数据的能力使其成为决策支持和风险管理中决策目的的理想选择。它还可以用于各种业务电子表格应用程序,从简单的业务电子表格到更复杂的业务电子表格应用程序,Excel 具有满足您需求的功能。

Excel 回归分析和预测软件为预测业务和市场数据以及识别关键价值驱动因素提供了强大的统计基础。 Excel 回归分析解决方案提供了比 Microsoft Dynamics GP 或 SQL Server 数据库上的同类解决方案更多的功能和更轻松的结果显示。大多数使用 Microsoft 业务门户的公司这样做是因为他们希望利用该软件的全部潜力,其中包括运行自定义报告、VBA 脚本和与 Sharepoint 集成的能力,从而允许实施业务战略和计划。 Excel 能够以 95% 的准确率快速识别趋势和价值,使其成为预测趋势、市场变化和帮助公司更好地管理业务的理想商业工具。使用 Excel 回归分析软件的主要好处是它能够以易于理解、导航和使用的方式表示、分析和交流信息。

使用 Microsoft Business Portal 的 Excel 回归分析最强大的功能之一是它能够自动在列中绘制趋势线。如果您尚未尝试在 Excel 中使用趋势线,那么您真的应该尝试一下。 Excel 的灵活性和易用性使其成为理想的学习程序。您可以通过以下链接了解有关在 Excel 回归分析中使用趋势线的更多信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Excel Regression Analysis 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Business Spreadsheets

http://www.business-spreadsheets.com

SHA-1:
a7ca43d5112578fe84a609510bdedb51c60f9a97
Filename:
regfor.exe

PCExcel Regression Analysis

3

Business Spreadsheets(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Excel Regression Analysis 的 3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Excel Regression Analysis for Windows

3

Business Spreadsheets(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Excel Regression Analysis Using Microsoft Business Portal

Excel Regression Analysis is widely used in the financial domains, specifically in the pharmaceutical and health research industries, to identify missing data and identify trends and relationships among variable and/or time series. This ability has made this tool extremely suitable for analysts, researchers, decision makers and business owners to use in a variety of business applications. Excel's ability to provide suggestive and predictive statistics, makes it ideal for decision making purposes in decision support and risk management. It can also be used for a wide variety of business spreadsheet application, from simple business spreadsheets to more complex business spreadsheet applications, Excel has the functionality to meet your needs.

The Excel Regression Analysis and Forecasting software offer a robust statistical foundation for predicting business and market data and identify key value drivers. The Excel Regression Analysis solution provides far more functionality and easier results display than its equivalent on the Microsoft Dynamics GP or SQL Server databases. The majority of companies that use the Microsoft Business Portal, do so because they want to take advantage of the full potential of the software, which includes the ability to run custom reports, VBA scripts and integration with Sharepoint, which allows the implementation of business strategies and plans. Excel's ability to quickly identify trend and value with 95% accuracy makes it an ideal business tool to predict trends, market changes and help companies to better manage their business. The primary benefits of using Excel Regression Analysis software is its ability to represent, analyze and communicate information in a way that is easy to understand, navigate and use.

One of the most powerful features of the Excel Regression Analysis using Microsoft Business Portal is its ability to automatically plot a trend line within a column. If you have not already tried using trendlines in Excel, then you should really try it. The flexibility and ease of usage in Excel make it an ideal program to learn. You can find out more about using trendline in Excel Regression Analysis using the links below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Excel Regression Analysis 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Business Spreadsheets

http://www.business-spreadsheets.com

SHA-1:
a7ca43d5112578fe84a609510bdedb51c60f9a97
Filename:
regfor.exe

Excel Regression Analysis for PC

3

Business Spreadsheets(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3 of Excel Regression Analysis. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement