广告

WindowsArgusLab

4.0.1

Arguslab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

阿格斯实验室 - 使用 Windows 模拟化学系统

Argus Laboratory 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的高度进化的分子模型软件。它现在有点过时了,但仍然非常受欢迎。目前,有超过 20,000 种下载可供选择。 Argus Lab 具有用户友好的界面、丰富的功能集合,是一个很好的、可靠的教学和研究模型。

Argus 实验室由六名科学家和一名工程师组成的团队开发,他们在伊利诺伊大学香槟分校就读期间利用业余时间从事该项目。当他们不忙于工作时,团队成员全职在 Arguslab 工作。 Argus Lab 是一款功能强大的开源分子建模和模拟软件,可以在 Windows、Linux、Mac OS X 和 Android 平台上运行。这意味着它可以在多种类型的计算机上运行,并且兼容多种化学实验。

Argus Lab 旨在使模拟化学过程的整个过程尽可能简单,特别是对于想要进行复杂分子构型的初学者和学生而言。这是因为该软件允许自动生成和调整许多化学结构。例如,您只需将分子配置拖放到 Arguslab 的系统中,它就会自动生成您想要的模型。设计选择是完全可定制的,因此您可以按照自己的方式拥有模型。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ArgusLab 4.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Arguslab

http://www.arguslab.com

PCArgusLab

4.0.1

Arguslab

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ArgusLab 的 4.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ArgusLab for Windows

4.0.1

Arguslab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Argus Laboratory - Modeling Chemical Systems Using Windows

Argus Laboratory is a highly evolved molecular model software for Windows operating system. It's getting a bit out of date now but still amazingly popular. Currently, there are over 20,000 downloads to choose from. Argus Lab has a user-friendly interface, a great collection of functions, and it's a good, solid model for teaching and research.

Argus Lab was developed by a team of six scientists and one engineer who worked on the project in their spare time while attending the University of Illinois at Champaign. When they were not busy with their work, the team members worked on Arguslab full-time. Argus Lab was developed to be a powerful, open source molecular modeling and simulation software that can run on Windows, Linux, Mac OS X, and also Android platforms. This means that it can run on numerous types of computers, and it's compatible with numerous chemistry experiments.

Argus Lab was developed to make the whole process of modeling chemical processes as easy as possible, especially for beginners and students who want to do complex molecular configurations. This is because the software allows for automatic generation and adjustment of many chemical structures. For example, all you need to do is drag and drop molecular configurations into Arguslab's system, and it will automatically generate the model that you want. The design choices are fully customizable so you can have the model the way you want it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ArgusLab 4.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Arguslab

http://www.arguslab.com

SHA-1:
bfd965e7af17cf6a1ef19921900665e17e839ae5

ArgusLab for PC

4.0.1

Arguslab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.1 of ArgusLab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement