广告

WindowsOpenStat

11.9.08

Statpages(免费)

用户评分8

什么是 OpenStat?

Open Stat 是免费且安全的!打开统计最新版本!用户首选!它是免费的!

一个免费的统计软件包 Open Stat 最初是为 Windows 95 编写的。它是一个小程序,您可以将其加载到您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上并从那里运行。小程序会提示您填写一些关于您自己的基本信息。输入此信息后,它将生成一个免费的统计包,包括图表和有用的计算器。

许多网站使用 Open Statists 提供的统计方法来确定不同事件的统计概率,以及这些概率随时间变化的方式。它是投资者和企业以及个人在现实生活中使用的非常受欢迎的程序。它最初是为 Windows 使用而编写的。然而,在人们抱怨图表的准确性之后,它被重新设计,现在它在所有 Windows 平台上都能正常工作。如果您使用的是免费版本,请注意,因为它并不反映网站上提供的最新版本。它也使您的工作更快、更有条理。当您下载和使用 Open Stat 工具时,还有一个很棒的图形图形用户界面可用。如果您更喜欢使用标准图形用户界面进行所有类型的统计分析,请访问 Open Stat 网站,该网站提供了一个可视化教程,逐步引导您完成整个过程。 Statcast包也可用于创建条形图和饼图,其中包含SD brogan工具可帮助您创建高端图形用户界面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OpenStat 11.9.08 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Statpages
SHA-1:
cad19b35ad9f7bd01d31dcbaeb2221726ae85dd6
Filename:
OpenStatSetup.exe

PCOpenStat

11.9.08

Statpages(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OpenStat 的 11.9.08 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OpenStat for Windows

11.9.08

Statpages(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is OpenStat?

Open Stat is Free & Safe to use! Open Statis Latest Version! Users Choice! It's Free of charge!

A free statistical package, Open Stat, was originally written for Windows 95. It is an applet which you can load onto your PC or laptop and run from there. The applet will prompt you to fill in some basic information about yourself. Once this information has been entered, it will then generate a free statistical package, including graphs and useful calculators.

Many websites use the statistical methods Open Statists offers to determine the statistical probability of different events, and the way these probabilities change over time. It is a very popular program used in real life by investors and businesses, as well as individuals. It was originally written to be used by Windows. However, after people complained about the accuracy of the graphs, it was redesigned and now it works just as well on all windows platforms. Please take care if you are using the free version, as it does not reflect the latest version that is offered on the site.. It makes your work faster and more organized as well. There is also a great graphic graphical user interface available when you download and use the Open Stat tool. If you prefer to use the standard graphical user interface for all types of statistical analysis, please go to the website Open Stat which provides a visual tutorial that walk you through the entire process step-by-step. The Statcast package can also be used to create bar charts and pie charts, and the SD brogan tool is included to help you create a high-end graphical user interface.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpenStat 11.9.08 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Statpages
SHA-1:
cad19b35ad9f7bd01d31dcbaeb2221726ae85dd6

OpenStat for PC

11.9.08

Statpages(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.9.08 of OpenStat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement