广告

WindowsPhet

university-of-colorado

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iPhone 和 iPad 上的 Phet 游戏

对于任何对数学感兴趣的人,苯丙胺是解决方案。对于喜欢与朋友和/或家人一起玩数学游戏的学生来说,Phet 是不二之选。这是一个儿童教育游戏品牌,旨在通过各种媒介教他们。例如,众所周知,Phet 可用于使用 Penry-Porter 方法作为参考指南来教授物理基础知识。 1970 年,在科罗拉多大学任教的 James R. Phet 首次引入了这种特殊方法。

为了充分利用 Phet,建议您运行在线模拟。这可以通过访问官方网站来完成,在那里你会发现几种类型的 Phet 游戏(想想俄罗斯方块),它们玩起来非常有趣,也有助于培养批判性思维能力。如果您想在线与其他人一起玩 Phet,只需在 Google 上搜索您喜欢的游戏,输入并点击搜索,然后您就可以查看您周围的玩家并通过 Messenger 或即时消息与他们一起玩。有许多不同的网站采取了这一举措,允许您与朋友一起玩 Phet;然而,最受欢迎的学校之一是科罗拉多大学的 Phet 学院。

要充分利用 Phet,您可以将 phet 游戏下载到您的计算机上,或者在您的 iPhone 或 iPad 上安装 Phet 应用程序。前者显然是体验游戏的最快方式,但如果你没有能够运行模拟器的电脑或设备,那么后者是每天享受游戏的唯一方式。在您的设备上安装 Phet 应用程序 - 只需打开应用程序并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。系统将提示您安装 Phet 模拟器,这将使您能够在您的设备上播放 Phet 模拟(当然,通过使用互联网连接)。这意味着您可以随时玩 Phet - 只要有合适的网络可供您使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Phet Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
university-of-colorado

PCPhet

university-of-colorado

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Phet 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Phet for Windows

university-of-colorado(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Phet Game on the iPhone and iPad

For anyone interested in mathematics, Phetamines is the solution. For students who love to play math games with friends and/or family, Phet is the choice to make. It's a brand of educational games for children that is designed to teach them through various mediums. For example, it has been known that Phet can be used to teach the fundamentals of physics using the Penry-Porter Method as a reference guide. This particular method was first introduced in 1970 by James R. Phet, who taught at University of Colorado.

In order to get the most out of Phet, it's recommended that you run online simulations. This can be done by visiting the official website, where you will find several types of Phet games (think Tetris), which are extremely fun to play and also help develop critical thinking skills. If you want to play Phet with other people online, simply search for your favorite game on Google, type it in and click search, and you can then view the players around you and play with them via messenger or instant message. There are a number of different websites that have taken this initiative to allow you to play Phet with your friends; however, one of the most popular is University-of-Colorado's Phet Academy.

To get the full benefit of Phet, you can either download the phet game onto your computer or install Phet app on your iPhone or iPad. The former is obviously the fastest way to experience the game, but if you don't have a computer or device that's capable of running emulators, the latter is the only way to enjoy it on a daily basis. Install Phet app on your device - simply open the app and follow the onscreen instructions. You will be prompted to install the Phet simulator, which will enable you to play Phet simulations on your device (through the use of an internet connection, of course). This means that you can play Phet whenever you'd like - as long as there is a suitable network available to you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Phet for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
university-of-colorado
SHA-1:
6577b45a5f532b22a3ff709a439f4ca9d5cd124e

Phet for PC

university-of-colorado(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Phet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement