广告

WindowsDigital Logic Design

1

digital circuit design

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

数字逻辑设计

数字逻辑设计是一种用于在计算机架构中设计和实现数字电路的软件工具。它提供了从简单门到算术逻辑单元和状态机的数字元素。在这个软件中,数字电路可以很容易地转换为可重复使用的模块。软件的输出可以根据需要使用多种技术,如HDL、FOREX、VHDL等。

在数字逻辑设计软件中,用户可以使用传统软件(如 PLC、RISU 和 Xilinx 平台)轻松设计和创建数字逻辑电路。这些工具适用于电子领域的任何应用,重点是数字 IC、逻辑门、数字电路设计和合成。通过数字逻辑设计,用户可以设计带有或不带有外部编程的数字电路。该程序可以实时执行设计。一些流行的数字逻辑设计应用示例包括 RFID 应用、无线设备中使用的数字电路、制造自动化的数字电路设计、分布式系统的软件、HDL 计算电路等。

需要提到的重要一点是,有许多模拟程序,如 AREG、EESS、Zenerd 和 MPS,它们使用不同形式的数字逻辑设计 (DML),可以通过多种方式实现。这些程序可以直接从文本文件中编程。流行的数字逻辑设计工具包括 Quartus、Eagle、PCA 和 XENPAK。可以在线购买有关如何使用这些工具和构建数字逻辑门的电子书以及有关数字逻辑设计的电子书。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Digital Logic Design 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
digital circuit design

http://www.digitalcircuitdesign.com

PCDigital Logic Design

1

digital circuit design

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Digital Logic Design 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Digital Logic Design for Windows

1

digital circuit design(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Digital Logic Design

Digital Logic Design is a Software tool for designing and implementing digital circuits within a computer architecture. It gives digital elements ranging from simple gates to arithmetic logic unit and state machine. In this software, digital circuits can be easily converted to a reusable modules. The output from the software can be as per requirements by using a variety of techniques such as HDL, FOREX, VHDL, etc.

In the Digital Logic Design software, a user can easily design and create digital logic circuits with traditional software such as PLC's, RISU and Xilinx platforms. These tools are suitable for any application in the field of electronics with an emphasis on digital IC's, logic gates, digital circuit design and synthesis. With digital logic design a user can design digital circuits with or without external programming. The program can execute the design in real-time. Some examples of popular digital logic design applications include RFID applications, digital circuits used in wireless devices, digital circuits design for manufacturing automation, software for distributed systems, HDL calculating circuitry, etc.

One important thing that needs to be mentioned is that there are many analog programs like AREG, EESS, Zenerd, and MPS that use a different form of Digital Logic Design (DML) which can be implemented in a variety of ways. These programs can be programmed directly from text files. The popular digital logic design tools include Quartus, Eagle, PCA and XENPAK. The e-books on how to use these tools and architecture the digital logic gates with e-books on Digital Logic Design can be purchased online.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Digital Logic Design 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
digital circuit design

http://www.digitalcircuitdesign.com

SHA-1:
d4d889be5ff8b0ca00f490d2924a34d1da67da1d

Digital Logic Design for PC

1

digital circuit design(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Digital Logic Design. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement