广告

WindowsCriminal Case

1

TopSoft UG

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

刑事案件回顾:徒步旅行者指南

Criminal Case 是一款有趣的寻物冒险游戏,其中还包含数百个具有挑战性的关卡,旨在真正展现您的内心侦探。新玩家只需首先设计自己的侦探。您决定是否要扮演女侦探或男侦探。然后游戏允许您简单地输入您的姓名、头发颜色、最喜欢的眼睛颜色、服装和角色发型,然后让游戏为您创建一个肖像。

要解决每个级别的奥秘,您需要使用一些逻辑和解决问题的技能。您会看到一些必须在一定时间内找到的线索,才能解开犯罪之谜并将坏人绳之以法。例如,如果你在地板上发现两把剪刀,你应该弄清楚它的含义是什么。有些线索可能很简单,比如一张纸,而另一些则需要更多的思考。一些线索会引导你进入其他隐藏物体的场景,这将涉及一些演绎推理,例如将打火机与花瓶联系起来的线索可能意味着凶手杀死了使用打火机偷一瓶花的人从他们家。

您将在游戏的数字世界中寻找的一些隐藏物品包括玻璃棋盘、蛋形卷尺、放大镜、螺丝刀等等。玩家使用这些工具和其他物品从提供给他们的线索中推断出可能的含义。数字罪犯还包括一些玩家在刑事案件进展过程中可以听到的声音。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Criminal Case 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TopSoft UG

PCCriminal Case

1

TopSoft UG

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Criminal Case 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Criminal Case for Windows

1

TopSoft UG(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Criminal Case: Hikers Guide

Criminal Case is a fun hidden object adventure game that also features hundreds of challenging levels designed to really bring out your inner sleuth. New players simply have to first design their very own detectives. You decide on whether you would like to play as a female detective or a male detective. The game then allows you to simply input your name, hair color, favorite eye color, clothing, and character hairstyle and then let the game create a portrait of you.

To solve the mysteries of each level you will need to use some logic and problem solving skills. You are presented with several clues that must be found within a certain amount of time in order to solve the mystery of the crime and bring the bad guy to justice. For example, if you find two sets of scissors on the floor you should figure out what the meaning is. Some of the clues can be very simple, such as a piece of paper, while others will require more thinking. Some of the clues will lead you to other hidden object scenes which will involve some deductive reasoning, for instance a clue that links a cigarette lighter to a vase of flowers might mean that the killer killed someone who used that lighter to steal a vase of flowers from their house.

Some of the hidden objects that you will search for within the digital world of the game include a glass chess board, an egg-shaped tape measure, a magnifying glass, a screwdriver, and many more. These tools and other items are used by the gamers to deduce possible meanings from the clues that are given to them. The digital criminals have also included a number of voices that the players can hear as they progress through the criminal case.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Criminal Case 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
TopSoft UG
SHA-1:
2b0cd684c0a166993829db884fa6116a0a573d4c

Criminal Case for PC

1

TopSoft UG(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Criminal Case. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement