广告

WindowsArmed Assault

1.03

Bistudio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

马萨诸塞州加重攻击法

武装袭击罪是对他人的重罪袭击,意图造成严重的身体伤害。马萨诸塞州普通法第 18 条对使用致命武器或任何其他工具造成严重身体伤害的武装袭击者规定了严厉的处罚。武装袭击的法定处罚包括:监禁不超过一年,罚款不超过 500 美元,通过矫正、康复或指导、还款计划、缓刑以及立即归还所有武器他们是从谁那里被扣押的。马萨诸塞州的武装袭击通常被用作抢劫罪的一个要素,但法律本身并不承认这是一个可行的借口。 “武装袭击”的定义是对另一个人造成严重的身体伤害或非正常死亡,但这种伤害有明显的合法理由。

除了上述处罚外,在马萨诸塞州被控武装袭击的个人在特定情况下还可能需要支付额外的处罚。加重攻击是一种涉及使用致命武器或严重身体伤害的攻击的指控,将被判处终身监禁和所有额外的增强。对严重袭击的处罚还包括强制性最低 15 年的监禁,尽管根据某些法规这可能不是强制性的。此外,严重伤害罪的指控非常严重,无照携带武器通常是违法的。

例如,如果您被指控犯有二级谋杀罪,即使您在实施涉嫌犯罪时没有使用致命武器或使用任何危险武器,您仍将被指控犯有一级攻击罪,即可判处无期徒刑。如果您在事后(事件发生后)被指控殴打,情况也是如此。在这种情况下,诉讼时效将不会开始运行,直到受害者因袭击而遭受实际身体伤害或受害者死亡。为了被判犯有严重攻击罪或任何其他罪行,马萨诸塞州要求对另一个人有“加重”或“敌对”的态度,并且被告在实施犯罪期间确实使用了危险武器罪行。因此,即使您认为自己是违反危险武器的受害者,并且无法合理预期您会因此事件遭受任何伤害,但如果您被判犯有严重攻击罪,您应该联系熟练的犯罪分子辩护律师尽快讨论您的案件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Armed Assault 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bistudio

http://www.bistudio.com

PCArmed Assault

1.03

Bistudio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Armed Assault 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Armed Assault for Windows

1.03

Bistudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Massachusetts Aggravated Assault Laws

The crime of Armed Assault is the felonious assault of another with the intention to cause serious physical injury. Massachusetts General Laws Section 18 provides stiff penalties for those who commit Armed Assault by using a deadly weapon, or any other instrument to inflict serious physical injury. The statutory penalty for Armed Assault includes: confinement for not more than one year, a fine of not more than $500, by way of corrections, rehabilitation, or instruction, a repayment plan, probation, and the immediate return of all weapons to the person from whom they were seized. Armed Assault in Massachusetts is usually used as an element in a robbery charge, but the law does not recognize it as a viable excuse on its own. "Armed Assault" is defined as causing serious physical injury or wrongful death to another individual, when there is an obvious lawful reason for such injury.

In addition to the penalties already described above, individuals charged with Armed Assault in Massachusetts also may be required to pay additional penalties under specific circumstances. Aggravated assault, which is a charge involving an assault with a deadly weapon or serious bodily harm, is punished by a sentence of life imprisonment with all additional enhancements. The penalties for aggravated assault also include a mandatory minimum prison sentence of 15 years, although this may not be a mandatory sentence under some statutes. Additionally, the charges of aggravated assault are very serious, and carrying a weapon without a license is usually a violation of the law.

For example, if you are accused of second-degree murder, even though you did not use a deadly weapon or use any dangerous weapon in the commission of your alleged crime, you will still be charged with first-degree assault, which carries a penalty of a sentence of life imprisonment. The same is true if you are charged with assault after the fact (after the incident occurs). In such cases, the statute of limitations will not begin to run until the victim has suffered actual physical injuries from the assault, or the victim is deceased. In order to be found guilty of aggravated assault, or any other crime, the state of Massachusetts requires that there be an "aggravated" or "hostile" attitude towards another person, and that the accused did indeed use a dangerous weapon during the commission of the crime. Therefore, even if you believe that you were the victim of a dangerous weapons violation, and that you could not reasonably have been expected to suffer any injury from the incident, if you have been found guilty of aggravated assault, you should contact a skilled criminal defense attorney as soon as possible to discuss your case.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Armed Assault 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Bistudio

http://www.bistudio.com

SHA-1:
3adcfbf3b37cb2c31d1e1eb13ee14e9df5aa05bb

Armed Assault for PC

1.03

Bistudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of Armed Assault. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement