广告

WindowsApache AH-64 Air Assault

Demo

Activisionvalue(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

阿帕奇 AH-64 Air Assault PC 游戏

Apache AH-64 Air Assault 可以说是最好的射击游戏之一,您可以在其中指挥世界上最新、最致命的多任务空中突击直升机。这架直升机配备了枪支和炸弹。它也是一种高度可定制的飞机,可以进行各种升级。最好的部分是它非常准确、快速和强大,非常适合军事演习和任务。作为其主要武器,直升机使用激光或红外制导导弹,非常有效地从远距离向敌人射击,因为它可以避免任何命中并经常将其损坏到无法继续的地步。

要玩这款 PC 游戏,您需要选择飞机并选择武器,因为两者有不同的系统。视频选项菜单中有单独的选项,您可以在其中打开/关闭AI,显示距离,控制风速和地形。游戏本身旨在让您控制自己的单位,因此控制并不复杂。执行空中突击任务不需要任何实际技能,实际上您唯一需要知道的就是使用鼠标指针。你会发现这个游戏玩的非常快,如果你以前没有玩过 AH-64,你可能不知道怎么玩,没关系,因为它不会让你不知所措,事实上它会让你猜,这对于 PC 游戏来说总是很好。

如果您想了解更多关于 Apache AH-64 Air Assault 的详细信息,那么您应该访问官方网站,该网站包含 PC 游戏的提示、指南和演练。如果您想了解更多有关您的 PC 游戏选项的信息,那么我强烈建议您查看当今网络上提供的许多专用 PC 游戏。自从街机时代以来,我一直是电脑游戏的忠实粉丝,有些游戏远远领先于他们的时代,这很棒,因为如果你回顾那些古老的街机游戏,它们可能是由人编写的从来没见过电脑的人!所以今天就开始你的电脑游戏吧,继续做游戏玩家吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Apache AH-64 Air Assault Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activisionvalue

PCApache AH-64 Air Assault

Demo

Activisionvalue(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Apache AH-64 Air Assault 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apache AH-64 Air Assault for Windows

Demo

Activisionvalue(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Apache AH- 64 Air Assault PC Game

Apache AH-64 Air Assault is arguably one of the best shoot 'em up games where you are in command of the newest, most deadly multi-mission aerial assault helicopter in the world. This helicopter is armed with both guns and bombs. It is also a highly customizable aircraft that can be fitted with all sorts of upgrades. The best part is that it is extremely accurate, fast and powerful, making it perfect for military maneuvers and missions. As its main weapon, the helicopter uses either laser or infrared guided missiles, firing at enemies from long ranges, quite effectively, as it avoids any hits and often damages them to the point of being unable to continue.

To play this PC game, you need to select the plane and select the weapons, as there are separate systems for the two. There are separate options in the video options menu, where you can turn on/off the AI, display distance, control the wind speed and the terrain. The game itself is designed to put you in command of your own unit, so the controls are not complicated. There is no actual skill required for playing the air assault missions, in fact the only thing you need to know how to do is to use the mouse pointers. You will find the game plays very fast, and if you have never played an AH- 64 before, you might not be sure how to play it, and that is okay, as it will not overwhelm you, in fact it will keep you guessing, which is always good when it comes to PC game titles.

If you would like more detailed information about Apache AH- 64 Air Assault, then you should visit the official website, which is packed with tips, guides and walkthroughs for the PC game. If you want to know more about your PC gaming options, then I highly recommend looking into the many dedicated pc games available on the web today. I have been a big fan of computer games since the arcade days, and there are some games out there that are way ahead of their time, which is great, because if you look back at those old arcade games, they were probably programmed by people who had never seen a computer before! So get into your pc games today, and stay a gamer!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apache AH-64 Air Assault Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Activisionvalue
SHA-1:
fe42eaff74ed1dfa481770394cbbc5882681f453

Apache AH-64 Air Assault for PC

Demo

Activisionvalue(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Apache AH-64 Air Assault. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement