广告

WindowsPeople Playground

1.26

mestiez(付款)

用户评分8

广告

血腥单人沙盒游戏

People Playground 是由 mestiez 开发的一款独立沙盒游戏。游戏的目标是在广阔的开放空间中射击、刺伤、燃烧、毒害、撕裂、蒸发或压碎布娃娃。为此,您需要创建自己的装置。您可以使用武器库中的枪、刀、锚、水和其他物品来制造大型和/或强大的杀戮机器。布娃娃的反应模仿了现实生活中的血腥和折磨,但块状图形为那些对血液和身体敏感的玩家平衡了它p

基本游戏玩法

People Playground 让您可以完全控制环境及其中的一切。这也意味着您也可以控制布娃娃。它们分为两类:人类和机器人。你可以拿下两者中的任何一个,所以你选择杀死谁取决于你想看到的暴力程度。选择消灭人类更加可怕,因为您会看到身体的内部和外部部分飞出。仿生人在解剖学上与人类相似,但它们的死亡方式不那么暴力。 

杀死人类最简单、最快的方法是使用武器。霰弹枪和狙击手等强大的枪支可以撕裂你的人。激光也可用于杀死人,但您需要将其对准胸部或头部。他会流血,但非常缓慢,所以你会看到逐渐而痛苦的死亡。与激光类似的是电击。最好在人的能量还正常的时候电击他。在一个人的能量低下时电击他可以使他恢复活力或恢复他的能量。 

广告

机器人是强大的酷刑装置的一个很好的测试对象,因为它们很难被杀死。你的装置应该有一个光束步枪、水或一个坦克让它下来。它还可以抵抗远距离的攻击,因此最好靠近机器人。除了枪支和激光之外,People Playground 还提供两种自主武器:金雀花和哨兵炮塔。金雀花是会吐酸液的八足外星人,而哨兵炮塔是会向头部发射激光的两足机器人。 

系统要求

而人类和机器人是人物游乐场的主角,它只将他们描绘成块。这使您的计算机可以更轻松地渲染游戏,同时保持其沙盒环境。要下载 People Playground,您需要一台装有 Windows 7 操作系统的计算机。其他最低要求如下: 

处理器:2 GHz

内存:1 GB RAM

显卡:AMD 加速处理单元或 Intel HD 显卡卡

DirectX:版本 12

存储空间:300 MB 硬盘空间

这些足以在台式电脑或笔记本电脑上玩游戏,但开发人员喜欢以下规格: 

处理器:3.7 GHz

内存:16 GB RAM

存储:500 MB 硬盘空间

适合成熟玩家的独特模拟游戏

People Playground 适合所有用户级别的游戏玩家。除了从您的库存中挑选物品外,该游戏还允许您在布娃娃上创建您想要的任何类型的设备。它还只需要不到 1 GB 的存储空间和至少 1 GB 的 RAM,可供休闲游戏玩家使用。

广告

技术

标题;
People Playground 1.26 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
作者:
mestiez

https://store.steampowered.com/developer/mestiez

PCPeople Playground

1.26

mestiez(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 People Playground 的 1.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

People Playgroundvaries-with-device

mestiez(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gory single-player sandbox game

People Playground is an independent sandbox game developed by mestiez. The goal of the game is to shoot, stab, burn, poison, tear, vaporize, or crush ragdolls in a large open space. To do this, you will need to create your own contraption. You can use guns, knives, anchors, water, and other items in your arsenal to create a large and/or powerful killing machine. The ragdoll’s reaction mimics real-life gore and torture, but the block-type graphics balances it out for players that are squeamish to blood and body p

Advertisement

Basic Gameplay

People Playground gives you full control of the environment and everything in it. This also means you have control over the ragdolls as well. They are divided into two classes: humans and androids. You can take down either of the two so who you choose to kill depends on the level of violence you want to see. Choosing to decimate humans is more gruesome as you will see the inner and outer parts of the body flying out. Androids are anatomically similar to humans but their death is less violent. 

The easiest and fastest way to kill a human is to use weapons. Powerful guns such as shotguns and snipers can rip your human apart. Lasers can also be used to kill a human but you will need to aim it at the chest or the head. He will bleed but very slowly so you will see a gradual yet painful death. Similar to lasers is electric shock. It’s best to shock the human while his energy is still normal. Shocking a human when his energy is low will revive him or restore his energy. 

Androids are a good test subject for powerful torture devices as they are hard to kill. Your contraption should have a beam rifle, water, or a tank for it to go down. It is also resistant to attacks from a far distance so its best to go closer to the android. Other than guns and lasers, People Playground offers two autonomous weapons: the Gorse and the Sentry Turret. A Gorse is an eight-legged alien that spits acid while the Sentry Turret is a two-legged robot that shoots lasers to the head. 

System Requirements

While humans and androids are the main characters of People Playground, it only depicts them as blocks. This makes it easier for your computer to render the game while maintaining its sandbox environment. To download People Playground, you will need a computer with a Windows 7 operating system. The other minimum requirements are as follows: 

Processor: 2 GHz

Memory: 1 GB RAM

Graphics: AMD accelerated processing unit or Intel HD graphics card

DirectX: Version 12

Storage: 300 MB hard disk space

These are enough to play the game on a desktop computer or laptop but the developer favors the following specifications: 

Processor: 3.7 GHz

Memory: 16 GB RAM

Storage: 500 MB hard disk space

Unique simulation game for mature players

People Playground is suitable for gamers of all user levels. Other than picking items out of your inventory the game allows you to create any kind of device you want on the ragdolls. It also only requires less than 1 GB of storage space and at least 1 GB of RAM, making it accessible to casual gamers.

Title:
People Playground varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
mestiez

https://store.steampowered.com/developer/mestiez

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of People Playground. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement