广告

WindowsMicrosoft Flight Simulator X

2016

Steampowered(付款)

用户评分8

广告

重新创建飞机飞行

Microsoft Flight Simulator X 是一款由 Aced Game Studio 开发并由 Microsoft Game Studios 发行的飞行模拟视频游戏。 FSX 是 Flight Simulator 系列的一部分,但它是第一个带有升级图形渲染引擎的部分。该游戏提供了一个全面的功能列表,包括导航设备、全球定位系统和航路。您可以乘坐 18 架飞机中的一架,从超过 28 个城市前往 24,000 个机场。另有 24 架豪华飞机可供选择,可飞往 38 个偏远地区。在交通管制系统的帮助下,您可以轻松飞越大西洋。 

新功能 

FS 系列的第十部分有两个版本:标准版和豪华版。与标准版相比,Flight Simulator X Deluxe 包括一个软件开发工具包、三架带有 Garmin G1000 飞行甲板的额外飞机,以及对游戏空中交通管制的访问权限。第三版 - Flight Simulator X Gold Edition - 包括豪华版和加速扩展包。可下载的内容增加了三架飞机供您选择,其中一架是 P-51D Mustang 的赛车版。 

游戏中还添加了面向任务的目标,以鼓励用户飞行国际和国内。这种多路径和面向事件的情况的实现为用户相互交互提供了激励。您将在整个游戏中完成任务并达到特定配额而获得奖励。初学者可以使用学习中心来帮助他们实现目标。飞行课程来自现实生活中的飞行员和教官罗德·马查多。通过完成培训,您将获得模拟飞行员等级,即:私人飞行员、商业飞行员和航空公司转移飞行员。 

广告

任务的另一个关键组成部分是人工智能飞机。 McDonnell Douglas M-83、Piper Cherokee 和 de Havilland Dash 8 是不可玩的车辆,可为学员创造动态环境。出于风景和氛围的目的,在常规操作中也会看到它们。 

系统要求 

尽管有 3D 图形,但 Flight Simulator X 是一款轻量级的可以安装在台式电脑或笔记本电脑上的游戏。航空爱好者和休闲游戏玩家可以在满足以下系统要求的任何设备上安装此游戏:

操作系统:Windows® XP Service Pack 2 或更高版本

CPU:2.0 Ghz 或更高(单核)

内存:2 GB RAM

DirectX:兼容 DirectX®9 的显卡或更高

RAM:256 MB 视频 RAM 或更高

p>

存储空间:30 GB 可用空间 

请注意,游戏需要 Shader Model 1.1 或更高版本以及宽带互联网连接才能运行。 

高辛烷值飞行模拟器 

Flight Simulator X 让您可以体验在各种条件下驾驶大型喷气式飞机、直升机和其他飞机。您将受到地形、季节、天气和时间的独特组合的挑战。此外,满足训练员和控制塔设定的要求将考验您解决问题的能力、意识和时间管理能力,使其成为适合航空旅行爱好者和经验丰富的游戏玩家的游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Flight Simulator X 2016 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Steampowered

http://www.steampowered.com

PCMicrosoft Flight Simulator X

2016

Steampowered(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Flight Simulator X 的 2016 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Flight Simulator X2016

Valve Corporation(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Re-create aircraft flight

Microsoft Flight Simulator X is a flight simulation video game developed by Aced Game Studio and published by Microsoft Game Studios. FSX is part of the Flight Simulator series but it is the first installment that comes with an upgraded graphics rendering engine. The game offers a comprehensive list of features including navaids, a global position system, and airways. You can fly one of 18 planes and travel to 24,000 airports from over 28 cities. There is also a selection of 24 deluxe aircraft that can travel to 38 remote locations. With the help of the traffic control system, you can fly over the Atlantic with ease. 

Advertisement

New Features 

The tenth installment of the FS series has two editions: Standard and Deluxe. Compared to the Standard version, Flight Simulator X Deluxe includes a software development kit, three additional airplanes with the Garmin G1000 Flight Deck, and access to the game’s Air traffic control. A third edition - Flight Simulator X Gold Edition - includes the Deluxe version and the Acceleration expansion pack. The downloadable content adds three more aircrafts to your selection, one of which is the racing version of the P-51D Mustang. 

Task-oriented goals have also been added to the game to encourage users to fly internationally and domestically. This implementation of multipath and event-oriented situations provides an incentive for users to interact with one another. You will reap rewards for completing missions and meeting specific quotas throughout the game. Beginners can use the Learning Center to help them reach their goals. The flying lessons were sourced from real-life pilot and instructor Rod Machado. By completing your training, you will receive simulated pilot ratings namely: Private Pilot, Commercial Pilot, and Airline Transfer Pilot. 

Another key component of the missions is artificial intelligence aircraft. The McDonnell Douglas M-83, the Piper Cherokee, and the de Havilland Dash 8 are non-playable vehicles that create a dynamic environment for trainees. They’re also seen during regular operations for the purpose of scenery and ambience. 

System Requirements 

In spite of the three-dimensional graphics, Flight Simulator X is a lightweight game that can be installed on a desktop computer or laptop. Aviation enthusiasts and casual gamers can install this game on any device that meets the following system requirements:

Operating System: Windows® XP Service Pack 2 or later

CPU: 2.0 Ghz or higher (single core)

Memory: 2 GB RAM

DirectX: DirectX®9 compliant video card or greater

RAM: 256 MB video RAM or higher

Storage: 30 GB available space 

Take note that the game requires Shader Model 1.1 or higher as well as a broadband internet connection to run. 

High-octane flight simulator 

Flight Simulator X allows you to experience flying large jets, helicopters, and other aircrafts in various conditions. You will be challenged by the unique combination of terrain, season, weather, and time of day. In addition, meeting the requirements set by the trainors and control towers will test your problem solving skills, awareness, and time management, making it a suitable game for air travel enthusiasts and experienced gamers. 

Title:
Microsoft Flight Simulator X 2016 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, June 19th 2020
Author:
Valve Corporation

https://www.valvesoftware.com

SHA-1:
66fe9f9deeb79f1941a304cde812b8fc7ff4aba7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016 of Microsoft Flight Simulator X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement