广告

Windows.kkrieger

Beta

theprodukkt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最新的第一人称射击游戏

.kkrieger 是由日耳曼演示组 Therupulous Productions 创建的多人第一人称射击电脑游戏。该游戏仍处于 alpha 阶段,并且由于游戏中存在的血腥和血腥而被评为“成熟”评级。 .kkrieger 可以从网上免费下载,目前没有计划制作续集或 PC 端口。不过,他们计划在未来某个时候为 Xbox 市场发布游戏的更新版本。

.kkrieger 可以使用两个游戏手柄玩:Microsoft Flight Simulator X 和 Microsoft Combat Flight Simulator X。虽然游戏使用与 FDS 相同的驾驶舱界面,但两者并不兼容。 Microsoft Flight Simulator X 需要使用 Xbox Live 帐户登录,并且玩家必须在执行飞行任务之前通过网络浏览器登录 Xbox。 Microsoft Combat Flight Simulator X 需要从 Internet 下载,玩家必须使用 Microsoft ID 帐户登录才能访问它。

.kkrieger 效仿了成功的程序生成游戏,例如 Dungeon Fighter 和 Tomb Raider。每个阶段都是独立的,并且可以通过返回先前的区域轻松地从先前的级别继续操作。第一人称视角让人想起当今流行的类型动作电影,例如古墓丽影和杀戮地带。凭借小巧的体积和简单的动作冒险游戏,.kkrieger 已经吸引了一批铁杆追随者。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
.kkrieger Beta Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
theprodukkt

PC.kkrieger

Beta

theprodukkt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 .kkrieger 的 Beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

.kkrieger for Windows

Beta

theprodukkt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Newest First-Person Shooters

.kkrieger is a multiplayer first-person shooter computer game created by Germanic demogroup Therupulous Productions. The game is still in the alpha stage and has been rated with a "Mature" rating because of the blood and gore present in the game. .kkrieger can be downloaded for free from the web, and there are currently no plans to create a sequel or a PC port. However, they are planning to release an updated version of the game for the Xbox marketplace at some point in the future.

.kkrieger can be played using two gamepads: Microsoft Flight Simulator X, and Microsoft Combat Flight Simulator X. Although the game uses the same cockpit interface as the FDS, the two are not compatible. Microsoft Flight Simulator X requires the use of an Xbox Live account to log in, and the player must be logged into Xbox through a web browser before flying missions. Microsoft Combat Flight Simulator X needs to be downloaded from the Internet and the player must log in using a Microsoft ID account to access it.

.kkrieger follows in the footsteps of the successful procedural generation games like Dungeon Fighter, and Tomb Raider. Each stage is self-contained and the action can be easily continued from previous levels by returning to previous areas. The first-person view is reminiscent of the popular genre-action films of today, such as Tomb Raider and Killzone. With a small size, and simple action-adventure gameplay, .kkrieger has already attracted a hardcore following.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
.kkrieger Beta for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
theprodukkt
SHA-1:
987959e7cc59071c9733a80ac4d3daa42c67473a

.kkrieger for PC

Beta

theprodukkt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Beta of .kkrieger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement