广告

WindowsImscared - A Pixelated Nightmare

Ivan Zanotti

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

害怕 - 一个像素化的噩梦

Ivan Zanotti 即将发布他期待已久的 PC 恐怖游戏 Imscared - Windows 上的像素化噩梦。到目前为止,一切都会说,虽然还没有正式的发布日期,但我们已经从开发者的网站上获得了演示下载。这不是一个演示,但或多或少是试图让我们了解 IMScared 在 Windows 上的样子。我们在这里获得了游戏预告片的第一部分:一部小电影,展示了一群科学家在一个奇怪的实验室里,周围环绕着奇怪的灯光。

在预告片的第二部分,随着科学家小组进入以撒博士(格雷格·加西亚配音)的家,我们得到了更多的故事。然而,在里面,Isaac 博士(显然不叫 Ivanzai)开始慢慢地陷入健忘症。当您穿过房子的其余部分并继续前进到实验室时,Imcared 比任何其他游戏都更具恐怖电影风格。有几种不同的玩家类型可供选择 - 正常的“友好”角色类型(如大多数冒险游戏)、医生和其他一些独特的角色。

根据杰森·梵高的小说《被吓倒》改编,《被吓倒》是一系列以梵高为灵感的恐怖游戏(例如《黄房子》和《星夜》)中的最新一部。正如人们对梵高众多精彩作品之一所期望的那样,Imscared 是关于美和潜意识的。我们已经看到梵高影响了弗兰克斯特拉等知名艺术家,甚至任天堂自己的塞尔达角色林克。 Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare 吸收了所有这些影响,并将它们应用到现代恐怖游戏中,这对于一周游戏来说绰绰有余。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ivan Zanotti

PCImscared - A Pixelated Nightmare

Ivan Zanotti

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare for Windows

Ivan Zanotti(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare

Ivan Zanotti is soon to be releasing his long awaited PC horror game Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare on Windows. All will say so far, and while there's no official release date just yet, we've been provided with a demo download from the developer's website. It's not much of a demo, but more or less an attempt to give us an idea of what IMScared could look like on Windows. We've got the first part of the game's teaser here: a little film showing a group of scientists in a strange laboratory, surrounded by strange lights.

And in the second part of the teaser we get more of the story, as the group of scientists enters the home of Dr. Isaac (voiced by Greg Garcia). Inside, however, Dr. Isaac (obviously not named Ivanzai) begins to slowly succumb to amnesia. As you move through the rest of the house and onwards to the lab, Imscared is more horror movie styled than any other game. There are a few different player types to choose from - the normal "friendly" character types (like most adventure games), the doctor, and a few other unique ones.

Based on the novel "Imscared" by Jason Van Gogh, Imscared is the latest in a long series of Van Gogh-inspired horror games (such as The Yellow House and The Starry Night). As one might expect from one of Van Gogh's many wonderful creations, Imscared is about beauty and the subconscious. We've seen Van Gogh influence established artists such as Frank Stella, and even Nintendo's own Zelda character Link. Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare takes all of those influences and applies them to a modern-day horror game that is more than adequate for a game-of-the-week.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Ivan Zanotti
SHA-1:
9b5aae90d1282c6d6dd8c811269d2808a4298edb

Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare for PC

Ivan Zanotti(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Imscared - A Pixelated Nightmare. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement