广告

WindowsManic Mania

1.06

Softlock Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费第一人称射击动作游戏

Manic Mania 是一款免费的第一人称射击游戏,类似于 Zombie Frontier 3: Sniper FPS,RavenfieldCrossfire 但有一个有趣的转折.它具有色彩缤纷的卡通图形,同时呈现多轮敌人。但是,您需要在关卡开始前选择合适的武器并进行升级。

您不会知道接下来会发生什么,因此做出错误的选择可能会导致失败。该艺术品是手绘的,当您在不同的关卡中穿梭时,提供令人振奋、古怪的体验。该游戏可能会分散对鲜艳色彩或闪光元素敏感的玩家的注意力。

决定与敌人

这款游戏呈现了做出选择和射击敌人的有趣组合。 Manic Mania 让您可以选择进入新阶段的武器和升级,这可能会影响结果。您将需要特定物品来杀死不同的敌人,因此战略和计划对于进步至关重要。

广告

众多升级

您会发现 35 种独特的武器升级,您可以堆叠以获得不同的能力。它会改变你玩游戏的方式,并且特定敌人需要一些资源。如果您发现升级无法帮助您完成关卡,则需要尝试其他方法。

视觉效果和声音

图形由手-绘画艺术,这给 Manic Mania 带来了独特的转折。有一些有趣的敌人要面对,而有些关卡有出色的场景。您还将听到原始配乐,将其与类似标题区分开来。但是,有些玩家可能不喜欢鲜艳的颜色或闪烁的图标

无尽的游戏玩法

您可以玩完每一轮直到结束,或者您可以选择没有结局继续玩下去。每个阶段都变得更具挑战性,但你将有更多的升级来应对它们。它让您有机会挑战您的朋友,看看谁的进步最大。

明亮多彩的动作

Manic Mania 是一款激动人心的 FPS 游戏,可为您的屏幕带来鲜艳的色彩和冒险。在某些方面,当您测试新的武器升级和功能时,它是一款休闲游戏。当然,回合变得更难击败,这提供了具有挑战性的游戏体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
Manic Mania 1.06 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softlock Games

https://softlock-games.itch.io/

SHA-1:
5d1671fa101516ce36e297c48cf98eecc1cd3763
Filename:
manic_mania_win_v1.06.zip

PCManic Mania

1.06

Softlock Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Manic Mania 的 1.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Manic Mania for Windows

1.06

Softlock Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free FPS action game

Manic Mania is a free first-person shooting game like Zombie Frontier 3: Sniper FPS, Ravenfield and Crossfire but with an interesting twist. It features colourful, cartoonish graphics while presenting several rounds of enemies. However, you’ll need to select the appropriate weapon and upgrade before the stage begins.

You won’t know what’s coming, so making the wrong choices can lead to failure. The artwork is hand-drawn, providing an exhilarating, quirky experience as you weave your way through different levels. The game can be distracting to players who are sensitive to bright colours or flashing elements.

Decisions and enemies

This game presents an interesting mix of making choices and shooting enemies. Manic Mania lets you select which weapons and upgrades you’ll enter a new stage with, which may affect the outcome. You’ll need specific items to kill different enemies, so strategy and planning are essential to progress.

Advertisement

Numerous upgrades

You’ll find 35 unique upgrades for your weapon that you can stack for different abilities. It’ll alter the way you play the game, and some resources are needed for specific enemies. If you find that an upgrade doesn’t help you complete a level, you’ll need to try something else.

Visuals and sounds

The graphics consist of hand-drawn art, which gives Manic Mania a unique twist. There are some fun enemies to face, while some levels have outstanding scenes. You’ll also hear an original soundtrack, setting it apart from similar titles. However, some players might not enjoy the bright colours or flickering icons.

Endless gameplay

You can either play through each round until you reach the end, or you can opt to play without an ending and just continue forever. Every stage becomes more challenging, but you’ll have more upgrades to deal with them. It gives you the opportunity to challenge your friends to see who can progress the furthest.

Bright, colourful action

Manic Mania is an exciting FPS title that brings bright colour and adventure to your screen. In some ways, it’s a casual game as you test out new weapon upgrades and features. Of course, the rounds become harder to beat, which offers a challenging gameplay experience. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Manic Mania 1.06 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 4th 2021
Author:
Softlock Games

https://softlock-games.itch.io/

SHA-1:
5d1671fa101516ce36e297c48cf98eecc1cd3763

Manic Mania for PC

1.06

Softlock Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.06 of Manic Mania. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement