广告

Ravenfieldbeta-5

SteelRaven7(免费)

用户评分7

广告

简单且执行良好的FPS

第一人称射击游戏在当今的游戏市场上只是一角钱,因此要想在过饱和的FPS市场中脱颖而出,需要独特的前提或出色的执行力。在两者之间,Ravenfield绝对属于后者。乍一看,它看起来像是带有一些低质量图形的标准FPS游戏。但是,它在执行方面确实非常出色,这已经收到了极为积极的肯定。它能与主要游戏开发商的大型三重A FPS游戏抗衡吗?

广告

一般概念

Ravenfield真正渴望成为的唯一一件事就是出色的FPS游戏。为此,它消除了不必要的复杂情节和复杂的游戏玩法。相反,它着重于使射击游戏方面尽可能地完美。
但是,它确实有一个前提。您在与红队的战争中扮演蓝队的士兵。您的目标是带领您的Blue团队在同名Ravenfield的战斗中取得胜利。

游戏玩法

作为FPS游戏,Ravenfield是最基本的。您必须射击尽可能多的敌人,才能带领团队取得胜利。拉文菲尔德(Ravenfield)还配备了船只,轮船,直升机,喷气式飞机和坦克等车辆。您可以在野外与任意数量的战斗员战斗。除了您的计算机可以处理的数量外,可以添加的数量没有限制。

可用性和系统要求

当前,Ravenfield可用于所有三种主要的桌面操作系统:Windows,Mac和Linux。 Ravenfield更令人印象深刻的是,由于它对系统的要求非常低,因此可以在大量的桌面版本中播放。游戏至少需要4GB的内存,1GB的存储空间,Intel HD 3000图形和带有2GHz处理器的32位系统。当然,拥有更强大的构建是理想的,但是这些最低要求将确保游戏甚至可以在低端台式机上运行。

图形

较低的最低要求可能是由于图形未抛光。游戏的细节有限,人物看起来像玩具士兵。显然,开发人员毫不费力地追求逼真度。与大多数游戏不同,这实际上可以发挥Ravenfield的优势,因为它可以提供快节奏且令人满意的动作,而不受图形资源的限制。

有很多潜力

拉文菲尔德(Ravenfield)可能看起来并不粗糙,但尽管一个人开发了一款独立游戏,但它已经是一款出色的独立游戏。它还具有mod支持,因此,如果缺少它,社区可以弥补。如果您正在寻找一款性能良好且潜力巨大的FPS游戏,那么Ravenfield就是您的最佳选择。

标题;
Ravenfield beta-5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
SteelRaven7

http://gamejolt.com/@SteelRaven7

SHA-1:
c627d9b2dee5d7a430ae3973b82350ecb69a1975

目前 Ravenfield 的 beta-5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Ravenfield

beta-5

SteelRaven7(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Simple and Well-Executed FPS

First-person shooting games are a dime a dozen in today’s gaming market, so it takes a unique premise or amazing execution to really standout in the overly-saturated FPS market. Between the two, Ravenfield definitely falls in the latter category. At first glance, it just looks like your standard FPS game with some low-quality graphics. However, it really excels in its execution, as evidenced by the overwhelimingly positive response that it has received. Can it stand up against the massive triple A FPS games from major game developers?

Advertisement

General Concept

The only thing Ravenfield truly aspires to be is an amazing FPS game. To that end, it dispenses with unnecessarily convoluted plots and complex gameplay. Instead, it focuses on making the shooting game aspect as perfect as it can possibly be.
However, it does have a little bit of a premise. You play as a soldier of the Blue team in their war with the Red team. Your objective is to lead your Blue team to victory in battles on the eponymous Ravenfield.

Gameplay

As a FPS game, Ravenfield is as basic as it can get. You have to shoot as many enemies as you can to lead your team to victory. Ravenfield also features vehicles like ships, boats, helicopters, jets, and tanks. You can fight with as few or as many combatants as you want on the field. There is no limit to how many you can add, except for how much your computer can handle.

Availability and System Requirements

Currently, Ravenfield is available for all three of the major desktop operating systems: Windows, Mac, and Linux. What’s even more impressive about Ravenfield is that it can be played in a huge number of desktop builds since it has very low system requirements. At a minimum, the game requires 4GB of RAM, 1 GB of storage space, Intel HD 3000 graphics, and a 32-bit system with a 2GHz processor. Of course, it is ideal to have a more powerful build, but these minimum requirements would ensure that the game will run even on low-end desktops.

Graphics

The low minimum requirements might be due to the unpolished graphics. The game has limited details and characters look like toy soldiers. It is clear that the developer took no trouble to strive for realism. Unlike most games, this actually works to Ravenfield’s advantage as it can deliver fast-paced and satisfying action without being restricted by graphic resources.

Has a Lot of Potential

Ravenfield may look unpolished, but it is already a great standalone game despite an independent game developed by one person. It also has mod support, so if it is lacking in any way, the community is there to compensate. If you’re looking for a well-executed FPS game with a lot of potential then Ravenfield is the game for you.

Title:
Ravenfield beta-5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 19th 2019
Author:
SteelRaven7

http://gamejolt.com/@SteelRaven7

SHA-1:
c627d9b2dee5d7a430ae3973b82350ecb69a1975

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta-5 of Ravenfield. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement