广告

MacRavenfield

EA26

SteelRaven7(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ravenfield Beta - 我们可以在 Ravenfield Alpha 中期待哪些功能

Ravenfield 是一款由瑞典开发商 Johan Hassel 开发的未来主义第一人称射击游戏。后来它于 2021 年 5 月作为 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 的 alpha 预发布游戏在 Windows 和 Linux 上发布。该游戏是已取消的 VR 游戏的完整版本,名为 Raven Tactics:Train in Time,该游戏正在开发中PlayStation 2 的时间到了。哈塞尔后来透露,新游戏将有大约七到八个功能。

除此之外,Hassel 还宣布另外四张地图即将加入游戏,分别是暮光荒地、峡谷综合体、阿金森林和峡谷岭。他还取笑了游戏中的排行榜和两种新武器——乌鸦剑和乌鸦枪。他进一步解释说,稍后将通过付费升级支持游戏的早期访问版本。游戏的抢先体验版将在前三个月免费,之后将向玩家收取使用费。

根据 Hassel 的说法,开发 Ravenfield 测试版的主要目的是借助“布娃娃物理”系统测试第一人称视角,该系统自第一人称视角推出以来就已添加到游戏中。介绍了。该系统使用身体动作使玩家对任何情况做出反应。 Hassel 解释说,这款游戏的目标是在未来比其他 RTS 游戏更具参与性。玩家将能够亲身体验各种武器的战斗体验,包括之前公开的重武器,如鸦剑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ravenfield EA26 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SteelRaven7

http://steelraven7.com/

MacRavenfield

EA26

SteelRaven7(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ravenfield 的 EA26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ravenfield for Mac

beta-5

SteelRaven7(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ravenfield Beta - What Are The Features We Can Expect To In The Ravenfield Alpha

Ravenfield is a futuristic first-person shooter video game developed by Swedish developer Johan Hassel. It was later released for both Windows and Linux as an alpha pre-launch title for Windows, macOS and Linux in May 2021. The game is the complete version of the cancelled VR title called Raven Tactics: Train in Time, which was in development at the time for PlayStation 2. Hassel later revealed that there are around seven to eight features that are coming to the new game.

Apart from that, Hassel also announced that four additional maps are coming to the game, namely Twilight Wastes, Canyon Complex, Argyn Forests, and Canyon Ridge. He also teased the in-game leaderboards and two new weapons - the Raven Sword and the Raven Gun. He further explained that the early access version of the game will be supported with paid upgrades later on. The early access version of the game will be free for the first three months, after which it will charge players for its usage.

According to Hassel, the major intention behind the development of the Ravenfield beta was to test the first-person view with the help of a "Ragdoll Physics" system, which has been added to the game since the first-person view was introduced. This system uses body movements to make the player react to any situation. Hassel explained that the aim of the game is to be more involved than other RTS games in the future. Players will be able to have a hands-on combat experience with a wide range of weapons, including the previously disclosed heavy weapons like the Raven Sword.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ravenfield beta-5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
SteelRaven7

http://steelraven7.com/

SHA-1:
ce9378f5f2f0270767d4fd8af872ce5682d8559e
Filename:
Ravenfield_B5_1_OSX.zip

Ravenfield for Mac

beta-5

SteelRaven7(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta-5 of Ravenfield. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement