广告

MacSideQuest

0.10.17

SideQuest(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的VR游戏平台

SideQuest 是一个免费的虚拟现实游戏平台,它提供的功能比游戏本身提供的更多。它为您提供了一种方式来玩仍在测试中或 Oculus 应用商店中不可用的游戏。它也是一种安全有效的工具,可让您快速进入游戏体验。

各种游戏

在 SideQuest 上提供的大量游戏中,有来自独立开发者的免费和付费游戏、工具、演示、原型概念等。安装完侧加载程序后,所有这些都可以立即下载。虽然 Oculus 应用商店本身提供了一些选项,但 SideQuest 包含 许多官方渠道不提供的游戏

易于安装

您可以轻松设置使用计算机或移动设备启动 SideQuest。下载并安装应用程序后,您需要通过 Oculus 的官方网站注册开发者访问权限。然后,您可以在移动配套应用上启用开发者模式,并将 VR 设备连接到您的计算机以允许 USB 调试。 

广告

之后完成所有这些步骤后,您就可以快速启动 SideQuest 并开始播放了。但是,其他侧加载程序选项可用,可让您从 Internet 下载应用程序进行安装。这些选项对于移动设备是 ABD,对于计算机是 VRsideloader

使用安全

SideQuest 完全安全使用,并且不是病毒或恶意软件。您将遇到的唯一困难是安装过程是否出错。使用 SideQuest 启动游戏时,不可能被禁止使用游戏或 Oculus 服务。

提交您自己的游戏

SideQuest 是任何 VR 软件开发人员的理想平台 发布游戏或工具。使用该应用程序通常比尝试在 Oculus 商店中展示您的程序更容易、更快捷。这也是将您的游戏提供给 Beta 测试人员的一种简单方法。

易于访问的平台

SideQuest 是一个随时可用的侧面加载器,适用于 VR 游戏、工具等。但是,它并不提供所有游戏,例如 Minecraft VR。已经有很多应用程序可用,您也可以上传自己的应用程序。使用 SideQuest 是安全的,不会导致您玩的任何游戏被禁止。

广告

技术

标题;
SideQuest 0.10.17 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SideQuest

https://sidequestvr.com/

SHA-1:
d24f27a5d5b68e5268f8e45be1415818e026b2c4
Filename:
SideQuest-0.10.17.dmg

MacSideQuest

0.10.17

SideQuest(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SideQuest 的 0.10.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SideQuest

0.10.17

SideQuest(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free VR game platform

SideQuest is a free Virtual Reality game platform that provides more features than the games natively offer. It gives you a way to play games that are still in testing or are unavailable in the Oculus app store. It's also a safe and effective tool that lets you quickly jump into your gaming experience.

Advertisement

Variety of games

Among the massive selection of titles available on SideQuest are free and paid games from indie developers, tools, demos, prototype concepts, and more. All of these are immediately available to download once you've installed the side loader. While some options are available on the Oculus app store itself, SideQuest includes many games not available from the official channel.

Easy installation

You can easily set up SideQuest using a computer or mobile device. Once you've downloaded and installed the application, you'll need to register for developer access through Oculus's official website. Then you can enable developer mode on the mobile companion app and connect the VR device to your computer to allow USB debugging

After you've completed all these steps, you can quickly launch SideQuest and begin playing. However, other side loader options are available and let you download apps from the internet to install. These options are ABD for mobile devices and VRsideloader for computers.

Safe to use

SideQuest is entirely safe to use and is not a virus or malware. The only difficulty you'll experience is if the installation process goes wrong. It's impossible to get banned from a game or Oculus services when using SideQuest to launch your games.

Submit your own games

SideQuest is an ideal platform for any VR software developer to publish games or tools. Using the application is often easier and faster than attempting to have your program featured on the Oculus store. It’s also an easy method to get your game to beta testers.

Easily accessible platform

SideQuest is a readily available side loader for VR games, tools, and more. However, it doesn’t offer every title, such as Minecraft VR. There are plenty of apps available already, and you can upload your own ones as well. Using SideQuest is safe and will not result in a ban on any of the games you play.

Title:
SideQuest 0.10.17 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
SideQuest

https://sidequestvr.com/

SHA-1:
d24f27a5d5b68e5268f8e45be1415818e026b2c4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.10.17 of SideQuest. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement