广告

WindowsFree Chess

2.1.1

Jorge Pardo Serrano(免费)

用户评分8

广告

单人棋类游戏

Pardolabs 的 Free Chess 是一款回合制策略游戏,您可以在其中与游戏的人工智能系统一较高下。当您的对手由 AI 控制时,您可以决定游戏的难度级别。游戏的目标是使用标准的国际象棋规则对你的对手进行将死。这意味着每个玩家将获得 16 个棋子,包括国王、车、王后、棋子、马、象。一旦您将对手的 K 置于过牌中,您就被宣布为赢家。 

游戏玩法

Free Chess 是一款遵循国际象棋规则的单人策略游戏。这包括国际象棋的初始设置,其中一个方形棋盘被分成一个八乘八棋盘。这样就形成了 64 个交替的浅色和深色方块。你会看到最右边的角总是白色的。棋盘顶部是 32 个棋子。这给每个玩家16个棋子,即:

1个King 

广告

1个Queen 

2个Rooks

2个Bishops

p>

2 骑士 

8 兵。 

你将控制白棋,让你迈出第一步。随着游戏的进行,即使移动是有害的,你也必须移动你的棋子。这是因为国际象棋规则规定玩家不允许跳过一回合。每种棋子都有自己的走法。一般来说,一个棋子会移动到一个空白的方格——黑色或白色——除非目标是夺取对手的棋子。捕获或拿走棋子是指您将棋子放在其正方形上。 

棋子是您要移动的第一个棋子。如果它是空的,他们可以移动到它正前方的一个正方形。它也可以沿对角线移动,但仅限于您捕获对手的棋子时。主教和王后可以水平、垂直或对角移动任意数量的空方格。您的国王也可以以相同的方式移动,但每回合只能移动一格。 Rooks 也可以移动任意数量的方格,但只能水平和垂直移动。骑士与所有棋子不同,因为它可以跳向最近的方格。

系统要求 

Pardobalbs 使用 3D 图形设计了这款游戏。这使您可以像在现实生活中一样看待国际象棋。该游戏还配备了一个名为 Stockfish 的免费开源国际象棋引擎。它在一个中央处理单元中使用多达 512 个线程。这允许它实现高级 alpha-beta 搜索并在您的多处理器系统中使用位板。要玩 Pardolabs 的免费国际象棋,您需要一台运行 Windows 操作系统的计算机。这仅限于 32 位和 64 位版本的 Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7、Windows 8 和 Windows 10。 

适合所有用户级别的国际象棋游戏 

Pardolabs 的免费国际象棋是一款适合传统国际象棋爱好者的游戏。游戏遵循国际象棋规则。有了这个,你需要熟悉不同部件的动作和功能。免费国际象棋是国际象棋爱好者和专家玩家的数字平台。游戏不像真人那样充满活力,但它的 AI 可以通过各种难度级别挑战您。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Chess 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jorge Pardo Serrano

http://www.pardolabs.com

SHA-1:
9d4425db49b429dd7bff354d00b2e4257bf389cc
Filename:
freechess2_1_1.exe

PCFree Chess

2.1.1

Jorge Pardo Serrano(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Chess 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Chess2.1.0

Jorge Pardo Serrano(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Single-player chess game

Free Chess by Pardoblabs is a turn-based strategy game where you can compete against the game’s artificially intelligent system. While your opponent is controlled by AI, you get to dictate the game’s difficulty level. The objective of the game is to perform a checkmate on your opponent using the standard rules of chess. This means each player will get sixteen chess pieces consisting of a king, rook, queen, pawn, knight, bishop. Once you place your opponent’s king in a check, you are declared the winner. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

Free Chess is a single-player, strategy game that follows the laws of chess. This includes the initial setup of chess wherein a square board is divided into an eight-by-eight board. This makes 64 squares of alternating light and dark colors. You will see that the right-most corner will always be white. On top of the board are the 32 chess pieces. This gives each player 16 pieces each, namely:

1 King 

1 Queen 

2 Rooks

2 Bishops

2 Knights 

8 Pawns. 

You will be controlling the white pieces, allowing you to make the first move. As the game progresses, you must move your pieces even if the move is detrimental. This is because the rules of chess states that players are not allowed to skip a turn. Each kind of chess piece has its own method of movement. Generally, a piece moves to a vacant square - black or white - except when the goal is to capture an opponent’s piece. Capturing or taking a piece is when you replace a piece on its square. 

Pawns are the first pieces you will move. They can move to a square directly in front of it if it is vacant. It can also move diagonally but only when you’re capturing the opponent’s piece. The bishop and the queen can move any number of vacant squares horizontally, vertically, or diagonally. Your king can also move the same way but only one square per turn. Rooks can also move any number of squares but only horizontally and vertically. The knight differs from all the pieces as it can jump towards the nearest square.

System Requirements 

Pardobalbs designed this game with three-dimensional graphics. This allows you to see the chess the same way you would in real life. The game is also fitted with a free and open-source chess engine called Stockfish. It uses up to 512 threads in a central processing unit. This allows it to implement an advanced alpha-beta search and use bitboards in your multiprocessor system. To play Free Chess by Pardolabs, you will need a computer running a Windows operating system. This is limited to the 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10. 

Chess game for all user-levels 

Free Chess by Pardolabs is a suitable game for traditional chess fans. The game follows the laws of chess to a tee. With that, you will need to familiarize yourself with the movements and functions of the different pieces. Free chess serves as a digital platform for chess enthusiasts and expert players. The game is not as dynamic as playing with a real person, but its AI can challenge you through various difficulty levels.

Title:
Free Chess 2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Catalan,
  • Basque,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Jorge Pardo Serrano

http://www.pardolabs.com

SHA-1:
d02e79fa314c0e4d331ba5f174dcb50f2e511740

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.0 of Free Chess. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement