广告

WindowsReal Checkers

Gametop(免费)

用户评分8

广告

玩免费在线 PC 游戏 - 令人愉快的娱乐游戏

Real Checkers,也称为 Windows GameCheck,是著名街机跳棋游戏的出色版本。它有多个版本,包括 Windows、Linux 和 Mac OS X。该游戏有多种变体,例如 Ultimate Checkers、Deluxe Checkers 和 Minisudo。 Real Checkers 的所有版本都具有相同的基本功能,用户可以选择哪个版本与一群朋友或家人一起玩,或者自己玩。

此游戏由屡获殊荣的 Xel'naga 开发团队开发。 Real Checkers 开发背后的故事在于一群虚拟黑客,他们试图为游戏社区创造一种更好的方式来访问 Windows 操作系统的注册表,而无需修改现有代码。他们创建该软件是为了查找并记录 Windows 服务器上的错误,以便修复这些错误,用户可以享受他们的游戏而不必担心任何故障。 Xel'naga 还设计了一些工具,例如数码相机,允许用户在服务器上记录他们的错误并提交以供批准。批准后,修复程序将发布到 Real Checkers 网站,并附有问题说明和建议的解决方案。

要玩免费的在线 PC 游戏,必须连接到互联网并在 Real Checkers 网站上注册。一个人可以选择一个特定的服务器,也可以从沙发聊天中挑战另一个玩家。注册后,玩家可以挑战其他玩家或与其他玩家玩免费在线游戏。最新版本的 Real Checkers 允许玩家通过在多人棋盘游戏中单击他们的名字或访问他们各自的家来直接挑战其他玩家。如果您想玩免费的在线 PC 游戏,可以通过以下链接访问 Real Checkers 网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Real Checkers Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gametop

https://www.gametop.com/

SHA-1:
412c0ab92b4c8a97e89ee7f24a1304883219e1f3
Filename:
Real_Checkers.exe

PCReal Checkers

Gametop(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Real Checkers 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Real Checkers for Windows

Gametop(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Play Free Online PC Games - Enjoyable & Entertaining Game

Real Checkers, also known as Windows GameCheck is a great version of the well-known arcade checkers game. It is available in several versions including Windows, Linux, and Mac OS X. There are several variations in this game like, Ultimate Checkers, Deluxe Checkers, and Minisudo. All the versions of Real Checkers have the same basic features and a user can select which version to play it with a group of friends or family members or just by themselves.

This game has been developed by the award-winning development team known as Xel'naga. The story behind the development of Real Checkers lies with a group of virtual hackers who were trying to create a better way for the gaming community to access the registry of the windows operating system without having to modify the existing code. They created the software in order to find and record the errors on the windows server so that these errors could be fixed and users could enjoy their game without worrying about any glitches. Xel'naga also designed some tools such as a digital camera that allows the user to record their mistakes on the server and submit them for approval. After approval the fixes are published to the Real Checkers website with an explanation of the problem and a suggested solution.

To play free online PC games one has to be connected to the internet and register themselves on the Real Checkers website. One can either select a particular server or challenge another player from the sofa chat. Once registered a player can either challenge another player or play free online games against other players. The latest version of Real Checkers allows a player to either challenge another player directly by clicking on their name in the multiplayer board game or by visiting their respective homes. In case you want to play free online PC games you can visit the Real Checkers website at the link below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Real Checkers for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Gametop

https://www.gametop.com/

SHA-1:
412c0ab92b4c8a97e89ee7f24a1304883219e1f3

Real Checkers for PC

Gametop(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Real Checkers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement