广告

Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check

1.0.1

Ashampoo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 兼容性检查工具

Ashampoo Windows 11 兼容性检查是由著名的德国开发商 Ashampoo 提供的免费兼容性检查工具Windows 10 用户现在可以免费升级到即将推出的 Windows 11。但是,大多数人并没有意识到最新的 Windows 11 操作系统对硬件的要求有多么高。

这就是像 Ashampoo Windows 11 兼容性检查这样的兼容性检查器会派上用场的地方。这个免费的应用程序将分析您的系统,看看它是否对 Windows 11 升级有最低要求。您也可以尝试的替代程序是 CheckWindowsGenuineWin11SysCheck.

兼容性检查 

总之,Ashampoo Windows 11 兼容性检查将扫描您的系统以确认其与最新的 Windows 操作系统 Windows 11 兼容。此兼容性检查将允许您可以做出有关升级系统、配置和硬件的关键决定。

广告

使用此应用程序的另一个好处是,它不仅会检查系统的兼容性,还会告诉您什么是问题是提供实时解决方案。此信息以易于阅读的格式详细说明。

配置和系统组件

查看当前操作系统与 Windows 11 的兼容性很简单。您需要做的就是下载然后安装免费应用程序。 GUI 的设计简单明了,易于导航。

单击位于用户菜单右上角的“立即检查”图标。在这里,您会找到 Trusted Platform Module 的链接,该链接将引导您访问 Ashampoo 的网站并告诉您该模块的用途。您还可以找到支持的处理器列表,特别是来自三大制造商的处理器。 

高级兼容性检查器

适用于 Windows 的 Ashampoo Windows 11 兼容性检查器被认为是可用的最高级的兼容性检查器之一。它勾选了所有必要的选项,例如免费、易于下载和易于使用。 

该程序为您提供特定的解决方案,以解决它在您的操作系统中检测到的兼容性问题和错误。 GUI 设计得非常好,即使是不懂技术的用户也可以操作。 

广告

技术

标题;
Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Norwegian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ashampoo

http://www.ashampoo.com

Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check

1.0.1

Ashampoo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check

1.0.1

Ashampoo(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows compatibility check tool

Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check is a free compatibility checking tool from the renowned German developers Ashampoo. Windows 10 users can now upgrade to the upcoming Windows 11 for free. However, most people don't realise just how demanding the newest Windows 11 OS is in terms of hardware.

This is where a compatibility checker like Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check becomes handy. This free application will analyse your system to see if it has minimal requirements for Windows 11 upgrade. Alternative programs you can also try are CheckWindowsGenuine and Win11SysCheck.

Compatibility check 

In summary, Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check will scan your system to confirm its compatible with the newest Windows OS, Windows 11. This compatibility check will allow you to make key decisions about upgrading your system, configuration and hardware.

Advertisement

An added bonus of using this app is that not only will it check your system's compatibility, but it will also tell you what the issues are and offer real-time solutions. This information is detailed in an easy to read format.

Configuration and system components

Looking at your current operating system for compatibility with Windows 11 is simple. All you need to do is download and then install the free application. The GUI is designed in a simple and straightforward way that's easy to navigate.

Click on the ‘Check now’ icon that's located on the top right corner of the user menu. Here, you will find a link to the Trusted Platform Module that will direct you to Ashampoo's website and tell you the purpose of the module. You’ll also find the list of processors that are supported, specifically from the three biggest manufacturers. 

Premium compatibility checker

Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check for Windows is considered to be one of the most premium compatibility checkers available. It ticks all the necessary boxes, such as being free, easy to download and easy to use. 

The program offers you specific solutions to compatibility problems and errors that it detects with your operating system. The GUI is designed so well that it can be operated by even non-tech-savvy users. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Norwegian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 13th 2021
Author:
Ashampoo

http://www.ashampoo.com

SHA-1:
dd0f352a66a61ad460a6e46376307395f317cf00

Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check

1.0.1

Ashampoo(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement