广告

WindowsWin11SysCheck

1.0

mq1n

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的兼容性检查工具

Win11SysCheck 是一款适用于 Windows 用户的免费工具,可让您检查您与 Windows 11 操作系统的兼容性。对于使用提供给 Windows 10 用户的免费升级的任何人来说,此工具都是必不可少的下载。

除了默认选项之外,该工具没有真正的替代品微软提供。但是,如果您的计算机兼容,您可以下载Windows 11 并开始使用更新的功能。此外,CheckWindowsGenuine 非常适合确保您的 Win 10 密钥是原始副本或确定如果有问题。

检查兼容性

Win11SysCheck 应用程序的目的是确保您的计算机可以升级到 Windows 11 操作系统。 Win 11 软件有许多要求,对于较旧的计算机来说可能很难满足。 

广告

详细 

应用程序将执行各种检查和测试您的计算机硬件是否符合 Microsoft 的要求列表。该应用程序验证信息,包括处理器速度、核心处理器兼容性、RAM 数量和许多其他元素。该软件将轻松显示任何缺失的信息或不兼容的方面。 

界面

这种界面风格显示所有信息 提供高度可见的黑白文本。所有数据都布置在命令提示符样式的屏幕上。由于缺乏细节,该界面在您的 PC 上运行时使用的资源最少。

如何使用

Win11SysCheck 是一个易于使用的应用程序一次它已下载。该软件将在您单击已安装的 EXE 文件时运行。应用程序运行后,它将开始收集信息 从您的 PC 并将其与 Microsoft Windows 11 系统要求进行比较。

开源

Win11SysCheck 可以安全安装并且不会以任何方式损害您的计算机。该软件也是开源,允许用户在下载前查看其代码。此安全功能可让您在不影响其安全性的情况下下载和升级您的笔记本电脑。

为 Windows 11 做准备

Win11SysCheck 是一款出色的开源应用程序,任何 Windows 10 用户在升级之前都需要安装它。由于 Win 11 操作系统的巨大要求,这个应用程序澄清了您对兼容性的任何疑问。如果您尝试升级 Windows 操作系统,该程序可以节省您的时间和挫败感。

广告

技术

标题;
Win11SysCheck 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mq1n

https://github.com/mq1n

PCWin11SysCheck

1.0

mq1n

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Win11SysCheck 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Win11SysCheck for Windows

1.0

mq1n(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free compatibility checking tool

Win11SysCheck is a free tool for Windows users that allows you to check your compatibility with the Windows 11 operating system. This tool is an essential download for anyone using the free upgrade provided to Windows 10 users.

The tool has no genuine alternative aside from the default option provided by Microsoft. However, if your computer is compatible, you can download Windows 11 and begin using the newer features. Additionally, CheckWindowsGenuine is great for ensuring your Win 10 key is the original copy or to determine if there's an issue with it.

Check compatibility

The purpose of the Win11SysCheck application is to ensure that your computer can upgrade to the Windows 11 operating system. The Win 11 software has many requirements that can prove challenging for older computers to meet. 

Advertisement

Detailed 

The application will perform various checks and test your computer's hardware against the list of requirements from Microsoft. The application verifies information including processor speed, core processor compatibility, RAM amount and many other elements. The software will display any missing information or incompatible aspects with ease. 

Interface

This interface style displays all the information available in highly visible black and white text. All of the data is laid out on a command prompt-styled screen. Due to this lack of detail, the interface uses minimal resources while running on your PC.

How to use

Win11SysCheck is an easy application to use once it's downloaded. The software will run the moment you click on the EXE file that you've installed. Once the application is running, it'll begin collecting information from your PC and comparing it against the Microsoft Windows 11 system requirements.

Open-source

Win11SysCheck is safe to install and won’t harm your computer in any way. The software is open-source too, allowing users to view its code before downloading. This safety feature will enable you to download and upgrade your laptop without compromising its security.

Prepare for Windows 11

Win11SysCheck is an excellent open-source application that any Windows 10 user need to install before upgrading. Due to the Win 11 operating system's vast requirements, this app clarifies any doubts you may have about compatibility. The program saves you time and frustration if you attempt to upgrade your Windows OS.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Win11SysCheck 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 29th 2021
Author:
mq1n

https://github.com/mq1n

SHA-1:
4495149973c431407e400f48beecc10322f2ada9

Win11SysCheck for PC

1.0

mq1n(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Win11SysCheck. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement