广告

WindowsCheckWindowsGenuine

1.0

aulap.my.id(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 密钥检查器

CheckWindowsGenuine 是一款适用于笔记本电脑和计算机的免费工具,可检查您的 Windows 许可证是否为原始许可证。如果您最近购买了运行 Win 7 或更高版本的设备,此实用程序非常理想。但是,如果您自己购买了许可证,则无需下载和安装此软件。

或者,您可以从较旧的 Windows 版本升级

而不是检查您的密钥是否是原始的。 strong> 到 Windows 11。如果您仍在使用 Win 7,安装 Windows 7 Service Pack 1 是增强您的 PC 的好方法。 

广告

检查 Windows 许可证

CheckWindowsGenuine 是一个简单的应用程序,只有一个目的。该软件很简单,除此之外没有其他用途。只需运行该应用程序即可开始搜索有关您的许可证的信息,并立即将其显示在您的屏幕上。

您将看到有关您的许可证的信息、Windows 是否已激活以及您当前运行的 Windows 版本。如果您需要购买新的 Windows 许可证,您还将了解应用程序状态。这是一个方便的功能,因为拥有 Windows 许可证密钥总是很有帮助。

易于下载

下载和安装软件快速而直接,只需几分钟即可完成。下载完文件后,双击可执行文件将开始读取您计算机的 Windows 密钥。

轻量资源

CheckWindowsGenuine 异常轻量< /strong> 在您计算机的系统资源上。该应用程序可以在后台运行,而不会影响任何其他软件。由于不需要资源,程序可以在您开始快速启动新应用程序之前完成其任务。

命令提示界面

CheckWindowsGenuine 使用几乎相同的界面风格

strong> 到 Windows 命令提示符。这种相似性使您可以轻松阅读计算机屏幕上的信息,因为您可以毫无问题地阅读它。黑白文本易于对比,并且为您的屏幕提供高分辨率。

小巧但方便

CheckWindowsGenuine 是您购买新笔记本电脑或计算机时的便捷工具。如果您的设备也是二手设备,该软件非常有用,因为它有助于确保您的 Windows 许可证信息是最新的。该应用程序几乎立即运行,并以列出您的 Windows 版本信息的 cmd 屏幕结束。

广告

技术

标题;
CheckWindowsGenuine 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
aulap.my.id

http://aulap.my.id/

SHA-1:
114b9b6aeaf534e8bae96f0fcaac8935cc9963e8
Filename:
CheckWindowsGenuine_v1.0.zip

PCCheckWindowsGenuine

1.0

aulap.my.id(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CheckWindowsGenuine 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CheckWindowsGenuine for Windows

1.0

aulap.my.id(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows key checker

CheckWindowsGenuine is a free tool for laptops and computers that checks if your Windows licence is the original. This utility is ideal if you've recently bought a device that's running a version of Win 7 or up. However, if you purchased the license yourself, there's no need to download and install this software.

Alternatively, instead of checking if your key is original, you can upgrade from an older Windows version to Windows 11. If you're still using Win 7, installing the Windows 7 Service Pack 1 is a great way to enhance your PC. 

Check Windows license

CheckWindowsGenuine is a simple application with only one purpose. The software is simple and has no other purpose aside from this. Simply running the app will begin searching for information on your license and promptly displaying it on your screen.

Advertisement

You'll see the information about your license, whether Windows is activated, and the version of Windows you're currently running. You'll also know the application state if you need to purchase a new Windows license. This is a handy feature, as having the Windows license key is always helpful.

Easy to download

Downloading and installing the software is quick and straightforward, requiring only a few minutes to complete. Once you finish downloading the file, double-clicking on the executable file will begin the process of reading your computer's Windows key.

Light on resources

CheckWindowsGenuine is exceptionally light on your computer's system resources. The application can run in the background without affecting any other software. This lack of need for resources allows the program to finish its task before you begin launching new applications quickly.

Command Prompt interface

CheckWindowsGenuine uses an almost identical interface style to Windows Command Prompt. This similarity makes it easy to read the information on your computer screen as you'll have no issue reading it. The black and white text contrast easily and are in a high resolution for your screen.

Small but handy

CheckWindowsGenuine is a handy tool to have when you purchase a new laptop or computer. The software is great if your device is pre-owned as well, as it helps ensure your Windows license information is up-to-date. The application runs almost instantly and ends with a cmd screen listing your Windows version's information.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CheckWindowsGenuine 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 21st 2021
Author:
aulap.my.id

http://aulap.my.id/

SHA-1:
114b9b6aeaf534e8bae96f0fcaac8935cc9963e8

CheckWindowsGenuine for PC

1.0

aulap.my.id(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of CheckWindowsGenuine. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement