广告

Windows 11

22H2

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 操作系统

Windows 11 是 Windows 10 的免费升级版,作为 macOS 和 Linux 操作系统。它使用最新的工具、任务栏和功能添加了一个全新的环境,这将使其前身过时。但是,如果您还没有 Windows,则必须购买最新版本才能获得许可证。

新的 Microsoft 操作系统在您的桌面上集成了会议,因此您不需要处理第三方应用程序。您还将享受它的一些其他产品,例如将增强您的游戏体验的 Xbox Games Pass。最后,新布局旨在提高工作效率,因此您可以立即点击所需的应用程序。

新的 Windows,新的工具

微软发布新的 Windows 环境已经很长时间了,它从过去的错误和社区反馈中吸取了教训。当操作系统使用新工具和任务栏启动时,开发团队将在其生命周期内努力使用新功能。您可以期待定期更新安全和应用程序。

广告

内置 Microsoft Teams

如果您的工作需要定期召开远程会议,您会很高兴知道 Windows 11 具有 < strong>Microsoft Teams 已集成。您可以注册一个新帐户或使用当前帐户登录。它具有所有相同的功能,主要区别在于它现在是 Windows 体验的一部分。

游戏玩家的天堂

游戏玩家会喜欢 Windows 11,因为他们有很多功能会享受的。借助增强的性能和 Xbox Games Pass,新体验将令人振奋。此外,您还可以使用内置模拟器玩 Android 应用。 

捕捉网格和小部件

让您的生活更轻松,Windows 11 将采用 Snap 布局,您可以在其中放置应用程序和游戏。只需单击一个按钮,您就可以快速切换到要访问的类别或窗格。小部件也正在回归,为您提供最新的新闻和天气。

全新的 Windows

Windows 11 是 Windows 10 的成功继承者,我们相信很多人很快就会切换到该操作系统。您需要密切关注更新,以了解升级何时可用。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 11 22H2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 18th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows 11

22H2

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows 11 的 22H2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 11

varies-with-devices

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows operating system

Windows 11 is the free upgrade for Windows 10, serving as the competition for macOS and Linux operating systems. It adds a completely new environment with the latest tools, taskbar and features, which will make its predecessor obsolete. However, if you don’t already have Windows, you’ll have to buy the latest version to obtain a license.

The new Microsoft OS integrates meetings on your desktop so you don’t need to deal with third-party apps. You’ll also enjoy some of its other products, such as Xbox Games Pass that will enhance your gaming experience. Finally, the new layout is designed to improve productivity so you can click on the app you need in no time.

New Windows, new tools

It’s been a very long time since Microsoft released a new Windows environment, and it’s learnt from past mistakes and community feedback. While the operating system launches with new tools and taskbar, the development team will be hard at work with new features over its lifespan. You can expect regular updates to security and apps.

Advertisement

Built-in Microsoft Teams

If your job requires having regular remote meetings, you’ll be happy to know that Windows 11 has Microsoft Teams integrated. You can register for a new account or sign in with your current one. It has all the same features, with the main difference being that it’s now part of the Windows experience.

Gamer’s heaven

Gamers will love Windows 11, as there are many features they’ll enjoy. With enhanced performance and Xbox Games Pass, the new experience will be exhilarating. Also, you’ll be able to play Android apps with a built-in emulator

Snap grids and widgets

To make your life easier, Windows 11 will have a Snap layout with grids where you can place apps and games. With the click of a button, you can quickly switch to the category or pane you want to access. Widgets are also making a return, presenting you with the latest news and weather.

A whole new Windows

Windows 11 is the successful successor to Windows 10, an operating system we’re sure many will be switching to soon. You’ll need to keep a watch for updates to see when the upgrade becomes available.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 11 varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
5e36587d0e35be4be5471c383a4b84ba6680aa7d

Windows 11

varies-with-devices

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Windows 11. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement