广告

Windows 11 Media Creation Tool

10.0.22000.253

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费媒体创作工具

Windows 11 Media Creation Tool 是一种系统实用程序,可让您通过创建可启动的 USB 驱动器或 DVD 在新的或用过的计算机上安装或重新安装 Windows 11。从那里,您可以在安装程序后享受 Windows 11。

此工具是英文版的免费下载,适用于运行 Windows 10 和 Windows 11 的计算机。其他有价值的 Windows 11 实用程序是 Windows 11 兼容性检查Windows 11 要求检查工具Ashampoo Windows 11 兼容性检查。 

您需要什么?

稳定的互联网连接以及足够的 ISO 文件存储空间至关重要。您还需要具有至少 8 GB 存储空间的 DVD 或 USB 驱动器。如果出现光盘映像文件太大的错误,最好使用容量更大的双层 DVD。 

广告

系统要求

此软件需要以下条件:

  • 您必须拥有有效的许可证
  • 64 位处理器
  • 您的电脑必须满足系统要求,尤其是 UEFI、安全启动功能和 TPM 2.0
  • 您需要选择与您的 PC 当前使用的语言相同的语言。

创建可启动媒体

以管理员身份运行该工具并接受许可条款。然后,选择“为其他 PC 创建安装媒体”并单击“下一步”。然后,选择您的语言、版本和架构(64 位)。您可以选择使用至少 8 GB 的 USB 闪存驱动器或为可启动 DVD 创建 ISO 文件。

使用安装媒体

 建议检查您的计算机是否满足系统要求以及您可能遇到的可能问题的“Windows 版本信息状态”。使用 Windows 更新检查更新并确保您拥有最新的驱动程序。如果在更新过程中出现问题,请务必备份所有内容。 

连接闪存驱动器或插入 DVD。然后,重新启动您的 PC。如果它不能从安装媒体启动,请从启动菜单更改您的启动设置。如果看不到 USB 或 DVD,则需要在 BIOS 设置中禁用 Secure Boot。当您到达安装 Windows 页面时,选择您的语言、时间、键盘和首选项,按“下一步”,然后按“安装 Windows”。

Windows 11 的简单安装

Windows 11 媒体创建工具可让您创建在任何 PC 上安装 Windows 11 所需的安装媒体。首先,您必须检查您的 PC 是否兼容,以及其他用户是否报告了任何安装问题。如果操作系统出现问题或您需要从 USB 启动,此工具会有所帮助。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 11 Media Creation Tool 10.0.22000.253 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
d1bfd3ebb51cf48d3ac8f7c58fbfc1f22c33c09b
Filename:
Windows_11_Media_Creation_Tool_v10.0.22000.253.exe

Windows 11 Media Creation Tool

10.0.22000.253

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows 11 Media Creation Tool 的 10.0.22000.253 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 11 Media Creation Tool

10.0.22000.253

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Media Creation Tool

Windows 11 Media Creation Tool is a system utility that enables you to install or reinstall Windows 11 on a new or used computer by creating a bootable USB drive or DVD. From there, you can enjoy Windows 11 once the program is installed.

This tool is a free download in English for computers running Windows 10 and Windows 11. Other valuable Windows 11 utilities are Windows 11 Compatibility Check, Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool and Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check

What do you need?

A stable internet connection is vital, as well as enough storage for the ISO file. You will also need a DVD or a USB drive with at least 8 GB of storage. If you get an error that the disc image file is too large, it’s better to use a dual-layer DVD with more capacity. 

Advertisement

System requirements

This software requires the following:

  • You must have a valid license
  • A 64-bit processor
  • Your PC must meet the system requirements, especially UEFI, Secure Boot capabilities and TPM 2.0.
  • You need to choose the same language that your PC is currently using.

Creating bootable media

Run the tool as an administrator and accept the license terms. Then, select ‘Create installation media for an additional PC’ and click on ‘Next’. Then, select your language, edition and architecture (64-bit). You can choose to use a USB flash drive of at least 8 GB or create an ISO file for a bootable DVD.

Using the installation media

 It’s recommended to check if your computer meets the system requirements and the ‘Windows release information status’ for possible issues you may encounter. Use Windows Update to check for updates and ensure you have the latest drivers. It’s essential to back up all your content if something goes wrong during the update. 

Attach the flash drive or insert the DVD. Then, restart your PC. If it doesn’t boot from the installation media, change your boot settings from the boot menu. If you can’t see the USB or DVD, you need to disable Secure Boot in the BIOS settings. When you reach the Install Windows page, select your language, time, keyboard and preference, press ‘Next,’ and then ‘Install Windows’.

Simple installation of Windows 11

The Windows 11 Media Creation Tool lets you create the installation media you need to install Windows 11 on any PC. First, you must check if your PC is compatible and if other users reported any installation issues. This tool helps if something goes wrong with the operating system or you need to boot from a USB.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 11 Media Creation Tool 10.0.22000.253 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, December 26th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
d1bfd3ebb51cf48d3ac8f7c58fbfc1f22c33c09b
Filename:
Windows_11_Media_Creation_Tool_v10.0.22000.253.exe

Windows 11 Media Creation Tool

10.0.22000.253

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.22000.253 of Windows 11 Media Creation Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement