广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsAuslogics Disk Defrag Portable

8.0.14.0

auslogics-labs-pty-ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable - 它是如何工作的?

广告

AUSLogics Disk Defrag Portable 是一款易于使用、快速的碎片整理工具,只需几个简单的步骤即可优化和测试您的硬盘驱动器。与完整版一样,Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable 带有一个漂亮的界面和许多有用的功能,这些功能确实让这个工具很容易使用。便携版的优点在于它在 PC 和 MAC 上都运行良好 - 即使您在其中一台上安装了 Windows,您也可以使用 Windows 版本对 Windows 注册表进行碎片整理和清理。该工具不需要在您的 PC 上安装或运行,只需运行该程序,它就会扫描您的硬盘驱动器,无论您拥有什么类型的操作系统。对您的计算机进行碎片整理只需几分钟,如果您在运行该程序后发现您的计算机运行速度有点慢,那可能是因为您的 Windows 注册表中有一些损坏/损坏的文件导致了问题。

一旦程序完全扫描并修复了您计算机的注册表,它就会向您显示它发现的所有错误。它还将通知您它找到了多少损坏的文件以及它们是什么(这些显示在一个滚动屏幕的小窗口中)。有一个方便的按钮可让您继续清理过程,因此如果您不想删除任何损坏的文件,您只需单击“保留”按钮以保留它们以备将来使用。碎片整理完成后,您可以从 Auslogics 下载并安装官方 Windows 软件。该软件完全免费下载,可与您的 Windows 10 版本完美搭配。

毫无疑问,该软件对我的 PC 性能产生了巨大影响。以前,当我手动对硬盘驱动器进行碎片整理时,我会将工作留给其他人,并且永远无法确定碎片整理过程对我的系统产生的性能影响。当我使用免费下载时,我什至不需要花时间进行整个手动碎片整理,因为程序会自动为我完成。我所要做的就是按下开始按钮,等待几秒钟让程序完成扫描,然后按下“完成”停止碎片整理。对于每天使用 PC 的人来说,这是一个巨大的优势。

广告

技术

标题;
Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable 8.0.14.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
auslogics-labs-pty-ltd

https://www.auslogics.com/

SHA-1:
5ef8000e334172e4036a89774f84dfb36120c411
Filename:
disk-defrag-setup.exe

PCAuslogics Disk Defrag Portable

8.0.14.0

auslogics-labs-pty-ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable 的 8.0.14.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable for Windows

8.0.14.0

auslogics-labs-pty-ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable - How Does it Work?

AUSLogics Disk Defrag Portable is an easy to use, quick defragmentation tool that optimises and tests your hard drive in a matter of few simple steps. Like the full version, Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable comes with a pretty polished interface and a host of useful features which really make this tool a pleasure to work with. What's nice about the Portable version is that it works great on both PC and MAC - even if you have Windows on one of them, you can use the Windows version to defragment and clean up your Windows registry. The tool does not require installation or running on your PC, simply run the program and it will scan your hard drive, regardless of what type of operating system you have. It takes just a few minutes to defragment your computer and if you find that your computer runs a little slower after running the program, then that is probably because there are some corrupt / damaged files within your Windows registry which are causing problems.

Once the program has completely scanned and repaired your computer's registry, it will show you all the errors that it has found. It will also inform you how many corrupted files it has located and what they are (these are shown in a small window that scrolls across your screen). There is a handy button that will allow you to continue on with the cleaning process, so if there were any damaged files that you didn't want to delete, you could just click on the "keep" button to keep them for future use. Once the defragmentation is complete, you can then download and install the official Windows software from Auslogics. This software is completely free to download and will work perfectly with your Windows 10 version.

There is no doubt that the software has made an huge difference to my PC's performance. Previously when I used to manually defragment my hard drive, I would leave the job to someone else and would never quite be sure about the performance impact that the defragmenting process was having on my system. When I used the free download, I did not even have to take the time to do a whole manual defragment because the program did it automatically for me. All I had to do was to press the start button, wait a few seconds for the program to finish scanning and then press "finish" to stop the defragmentation. For someone who uses PCs daily, this is a huge advantage.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable 8.0.14.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
auslogics-labs-pty-ltd

https://www.auslogics.com/

SHA-1:
5ef8000e334172e4036a89774f84dfb36120c411

Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable for PC

8.0.14.0

auslogics-labs-pty-ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.14.0 of Auslogics Disk Defrag Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement