广告

WindowsDriverTuner

3.5.0.0

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 DriverTuner 优化您的 PC 驱动程序

DriverTuner 软件由 LionSea Software Co., Ltd 开发,使用户能够优化 PC 驱动程序。它允许用户下载、更新和修复驱动程序问题。它支持包含超过 2000 万个 PC 驱动程序的庞大而全面的数据库。该软件会检查您的整个系统以识别与您的硬件和软件兼容的驱动程序。

DriverTuner 自动扫描您的计算机并建议下载和安装最新的官方驱动程序,以提高和最大限度地提高您的 PC 的性能。它提供了一个试用版,用户可以在其中扫描他们的计算机以获取最新的驱动程序。但是,用户可能无法在未购买计划的情况下下载推荐的驱动程序。其他要考虑的替代方案是 Driver GeniusIObit Driver Booster Free.

我为什么要下载 DriverTuner?

如果您使用 PC,您的驱动程序很可能会遇到问题。一些常见问题可能包括驱动程序过时、丢失或损坏,这可能会影响您个人计算机的性能。 DriverTuner 提供了一种快速简便的解决方案来解决这些问题,以确保您的 PC 以最佳状态运行。

广告

易于使用的界面意味着您只需一个点击几下。 DriverTuner 支持几乎所有主要的 PC 硬件制造商。它还与所有版本的 Windows 操作系统兼容。它可以为您的音频和声音、视频卡、主板、显示器、鼠标、键盘、磁盘、打印机、DVD 和 USB 修复驱动程序。

DriverTuner 使用安全吗?

DriverTuner可用于免费检测过时软件。但是,某些防病毒软件可能会将其标记为不需要的。这通常是因为它创建了太多警报消息来通知用户驱动程序问题。因此,它会产生误报,导致 Malwarebytes 等防病毒程序认为它不需要。

简单、干净且易于使用

DriverTuner 的优点之一是其简单而干净的用户界面,即使是新手也能轻松使用。它可以定位过时的驱动程序并在几分钟内修复它们,从而提高您的 PC 性能。

广告

技术

标题;
DriverTuner 3.5.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LionSea Software Co., Ltd

http://www.smartpcfixer.com/

PCDriverTuner

3.5.0.0

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DriverTuner 的 3.5.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DriverTuner

3.5.0.0

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Optimise your PC Drivers with DriverTuner

DriverTuner software is developed by LionSea Software Co., Ltd to enable users to optimise PC drivers. It allows users to download, update and fix driver issues. It supports a huge and comprehensive database of over 20 million PC drivers. The software checks your entire system to identify drivers that are compatible with your hardware and software.

DriverTuner automatically scans your computer and recommends downloading and installing up-to-date official drivers to boost and maximise the performance of your PC. It offers a trial version where users can scan their computers for the latest drivers. However, users may not download the recommended drivers without purchasing a plan. Other alternatives to consider are Driver Genius and IObit Driver Booster Free.

Why should I download DriverTuner?

If you use a PC, high chances are that you may have encountered issues with your drivers. Some of the common issues may include outdated, missing, or corrupted drivers, which may affect the performance of your personal computer. DriverTuner offers a fast and easy solution to fix these problems to ensure your PC is performing optimally.

Advertisement

Its easy-to-use interface means you can find and fix issues with just a few clicks. DriverTuner supports almost all major PC hardware manufacturers. It is also compatible with all versions of Windows operating systems. It can fix drivers for your audio and sound, video cards, motherboard, monitor, mouse, keyboard, disk, printer, DVD and USB.

Is DriverTuner safe to use?

DriverTuner can be used for free to detect outdated software. However, some antivirus software may flag it as unwanted. This is usually because it creates too many alert messages to notify the user of driver issues. Thus, it creates false positives, resulting in antivirus programs such as Malwarebytes considering it unwanted.

Simple, clean and easy to use

One of the strong points about DriverTuner is its simple and clean UI, which makes it easy to use even for a novice. It can locate outdated drivers and fix them within minutes to boost your PC's performance.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DriverTuner 3.5.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
LionSea Software Co., Ltd

http://www.smartpcfixer.com/

DriverTuner

3.5.0.0

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.0.0 of DriverTuner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement