广告

WindowsMicrosoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit

11.0.14393.0

Microsoft Corp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit 进行自动安装

Microsoft Edge 是当今最流行的浏览器之一,全球数百万人使用它来访问互联网。这款流行的浏览器通过许多有用的功能(包括 Microsoft Edge 的阻止列表功能)提供用户体验。 Microsoft Edge Blocker Toolkit 是由领先的互联网技术公司 Microsoft Corporation 发布的免费软件工具。此软件工具提供了一些有用的功能来阻止有害的第三方 cookie 和其他跟踪 cookie,它们可能具有侵入性并可能损害您的隐私。

Microsoft Edge Blocker Toolkit 使用全自动系统来阻止 Microsoft Edge cookie,这些 cookie 在程序安装过程中嵌入到您的 Windows 操作系统中。安装该工具包后,它将搜索 Windows 系统的所有文件夹和子文件夹,以找到任何嵌入式 Microsoft Edge cookie 或跟踪器。然后,它会根据您选择的设置从所选文件夹或子文件夹中删除或移除这些项目。您还可以选择从所有选定窗口的区域或仅一个或几个选定区域中删除所有 cookie 或其他资源。

Microsoft Edge 已从不同的网站多次下载,但人们使用此浏览器遇到的主要问题是它经常崩溃或死机。此问题是由构成 Web 浏览器的大量脚本和代码引起的,因此很难使其没有错误和错误。要解决此问题,您需要使用 Microsoft Edge chromium blocker 工具包来阻止可以安装或删除的所有脚本和不必要的程序,而不会导致更严重的性能问题。您应该尝试使用此工具包的自动部署功能,它允许您为特定时间段设置规则,然后在您的计算机启动时自动部署它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit 11.0.14393.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corp
SHA-1:
41c7f865dab82a5fddae869c0b90ed6559d511e6
Filename:
MicrosoftEdgeChromiumBlockerToolkit.exe

PCMicrosoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit

11.0.14393.0

Microsoft Corp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit 的 11.0.14393.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit for Windows

11.0.14393.0

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit For Automatic Installation

Microsoft Edge is one of the most popular browsers available today, used by millions of people worldwide to access the internet. This popular browser offers a user experience with many useful features including Microsoft Edge's blocklist feature. The Microsoft Edge Blocker Toolkit is a free software tool released by the leading internet technology company, Microsoft Corporation. This software tool provides several useful functions to block harmful third party cookies and other tracking cookies, which can be intrusive and can cause damage to your privacy.

The Microsoft Edge Blocker Toolkit uses a fully automated system to block Microsoft Edge cookies, which are embedded into your windows operating system during the installation process of programs. Once the toolkit has been installed, it will search through all folders and sub-folders of your windows system to locate any embedded Microsoft Edge cookies or trackers. It then deletes or removes these items from the selected folder or sub-folder, according to the settings you have chosen. You can also select to delete all of the cookies or other resources from all the selected window's areas or just one or several selected areas.

Microsoft Edge has been downloaded many times from different websites, but the main problem that people have experienced with this browser is that it often crashes or freezes. This problem is caused by the large number of scripts and codes that make up the web browser, making it very difficult to keep it free of errors and bugs. To resolve this issue, you need to use the Microsoft Edge chromium blocker toolkit to block all of the scripts and unnecessary programs that can be installed or removed, without causing a more severe performance issue. You should try using the automatic deployment feature of this toolkit, which allows you to set up rules for a particular period of time and then automatically deploy them, whenever your computer starts up.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit 11.0.14393.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corp
SHA-1:
41c7f865dab82a5fddae869c0b90ed6559d511e6

Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit for PC

11.0.14393.0

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.14393.0 of Microsoft Edge Chromium Blocker Toolkit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement