广告

Windowswindows-tools

varies-with-devices

Jonathan E. Brickman(免费)

用户评分8

一个用于提高Windows性能的工具集

Windows-tools是一套免费的工具,旨在提高Windows桌面和服务器系统的性能。该工具集包括许多可以从单个命令自动运行的程序。许多用户报告称通过运行此过程可以明显提高性能。

这个软件的许多功能可以在独立应用程序中找到,比如Windows Memory Cleaner可以提高内存性能。然而,Windows-tools应用程序将性能增强功能集成到一个应用程序中。还有一些性能调整涉及更改操作系统中的各种设置。

简单的性能调整

广告

虽然可以手动执行windows-tools应用程序所做的事情,但这个工具集的吸引力在于它可以处理许多性能调整,而无需手动下载更多工具或调整设置。"optimize.cmd"命令将下载、验证和运行所需的程序,以实现应用程序承诺的性能增强。

多个攻击角度

Windows-tools软件从多个角度解决系统性能问题。这些包括内存管理、删除幽灵设备、调整NTFS以提高性能和可靠性等。有些方法只涉及调整设置,而其他方法涉及下载可再分发程序。该工具使用的另一种方法是清理各种系统和临时用户文件夹。

命令行使用

许多用户报告称windows-tools实现了它的承诺,尽管它不是一个适合初学者的工具集。使用windows-tools需要在Windows的命令行环境中键入命令,这可能对经验较少的用户来说有些困难。工具集中的一些工具无法自动运行,比如关闭共享缓存的工具。然而,大多数工具可以自动运行。

广告

技术

标题;
windows-tools varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 29th 2023
作者:
Jonathan E. Brickman

http://ponderworthy.com/

SHA-1:
f73a479360aa3fd160956c9ae81253679153ea1f
Filename:
windows-tools.zip

PCwindows-tools

varies-with-devices

Jonathan E. Brickman(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 windows-tools 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

windows-tools for Windows

varies-with-devices

Jonathan E. Brickman(Free)

User rating8

A toolset for improving the performance of Windows

Windows-tools is a free set of tools designed to improve the performance of Windows desktop and server systems. The toolset includes a number of programs that can be run automatically from a single command. Many users report noticeable improvements in performance by running this process.

Many of this software’s features can be found in standalone applications, such as Windows Memory Cleaner’s ability to improve memory performance. However, the Windows-tools app brings performance-enhancing functions under one application. There are also a number of performance tweaks that involve changing various settings within the operating system.

Simple performance tweaks

Advertisement

While it is possible to do the things that the windows-tools app does manually, the appeal of this toolset stems from the fact that it can handle many performance tweaks without manually downloading more tools or adjusting settings. The “optimize.cmd” command will download, verify, and run the programs needed to achieve the performance enhancements the app promises.

Several angles of attack

Windows-tools software tackles system performance from many angles. These include memory management, removing ghost devices, tweaking NTFS to improve performance and reliability, etc. Some methods involve just tweaking the settings, while others involve downloading redistributables. Another approach used by the tool involves cleaning out the various system and temporary user folders.

Command-line usage

Many users have reported that windows-tools delivers on its promises, though it is not a toolset for beginners. Using windows-tools requires typing commands into Windows’ command-line environment, which may be off-putting for less experienced users. Some tools in the toolset cannot run automatically, such as the tool that turns off share caching. However, most can be run automatically.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
windows-tools varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 29th 2023
Author:
Jonathan E. Brickman

http://ponderworthy.com/

SHA-1:
f73a479360aa3fd160956c9ae81253679153ea1f
Filename:
windows-tools.zip

windows-tools for PC

varies-with-devices

Jonathan E. Brickman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of windows-tools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement