Publicité

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1

(SP1)1.0

Microsoft(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows® 7 with SP1 permet aux administrateurs informatiques de gérer les rôles et les fonctionnalités qui sont installés sur les ordinateurs qui exécutent Windows Server® 2008 R2, Windows Server® 2008, ou Windows Server® 2003, à partir d'un ordinateur distant qui exécute Windows 7 ou Windows 7 avec SP1.

Publicité

Cet outil comprend la prise en charge de la gestion à distance des ordinateurs qui exécutent soit le noyau serveur, soit les options d'installation complètes de Windows Server 2008 R2 avec SP1, Windows Server 2008 R2, et pour certains rôles et fonctionnalités, Windows Server 2008.

Certains rôles et fonctionnalités de Windows Server 2003 peuvent être gérés à distance en utilisant les outils d'administration de serveur à distance pour Windows 7 avec SP1, bien que l'option d'installation du noyau du serveur ne soit pas disponible avec le système d'exploitation Windows Server 2003. Cette fonctionnalité est comparable au pack d'outils d'administration de Windows Server 2003 et aux outils d'administration de serveur à distance pour Windows Vista avec le Service Pack 1 (SP1).

Les outils d'administration de serveur à distance pour Windows 7 avec SP1 peuvent être installés UNIQUEMENT sur les ordinateurs qui exécutent les éditions Entreprise, Professionnelle ou Intégrale de Windows 7 ou Windows 7 avec SP1.

Titre
Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1,(SP1)1.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, February 5th 2016
Auteur
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version (SP1)1.0 de Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Publicité

Advertisement

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1(SP1)1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows® 7 with SP1 enables IT administrators to manage roles and features that are installed on computers that are running Windows Server® 2008 R2, Windows Server® 2008, or Windows Server® 2003, from a remote computer that is running Windows 7 or Windows 7 with SP1.

This tool includes support for remote management of computers that are running either the Server Core or full installation options of Windows Server 2008 R2 with SP1, Windows Server 2008 R2, and for some roles and features, Windows Server 2008.

Some roles and features on Windows Server 2003 can be managed remotely by using Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with SP1, although the Server Core installation option is not available with the Windows Server 2003 operating system.This feature is comparable in functionality to the Windows Server 2003 Administrative Tools Pack and Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows Vista with Service Pack 1 (SP1).

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with SP1 can be installed ONLY on computers that are running the Enterprise, Professional, or Ultimate editions of Windows 7 or Windows 7 with SP1.

Title:
Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1 (SP1)1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, February 5th 2016
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version (SP1)1.0 of Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement