广告

WindowsHyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE)

7.1

Hilgraeve(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

超级终端 - 独特的功能集

超级终端是高端虚拟化技术的新发展,是基于 Xen/OpenVZ 技术的虚拟桌面解决方案。这种虚拟化技术的新创新使用户能够在一台物理机上运行多个虚拟机。它可用于在一个物理桌面上运行一个特定的应用程序或多个应用程序。超级终端私人版不同于其他虚拟化解决方案,它支持 VDI、DVI、HDMI 甚至 USB 技术,这是任何其他软件和硬件都不支持的。

超级终端与经典的 VDI/DVI/HDMI 相比具有许多优势。它最重要的功能之一是支持 USB 2.0。超级终端私人版 htpe 的另一个主要优点是它允许您使用与运行 Windows 的台式计算机相同的显示器/触摸板界面。

超级终端是 VDI/DVI/HDMI 仿真器的理想选择。它可以与其他软件和硬件结合使用,以加速您的虚拟化体验。您可以通过选择分辨率、屏幕尺寸、刷新率、纵横比和各种不同的背景来创建自定义设计的布局。此外,超级终端与大多数 Windows 应用程序兼容,并可与 Windows Vista、Windows 7 和 Windows 10 一起使用。为获得最佳效果,请在购买前试用超级终端。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE) 7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Hilgraeve

http://www.hilgraeve.com

PCHyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE)

7.1

Hilgraeve(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE) 的 7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE) for Windows

7.0

Hilgraeve(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

HyperTerminal - A Unique Featureset

A new development in high-end virtualization technologies, HyperTerminal is a virtual desktop solution based on the Xen/OpenVZ technology. This new innovation in virtualisation technology enables users to run multiple virtual machines on one single physical machine. It can be utilised to run one specific application or multiple applications on one physical desktop. The HyperTerminal private edition is different from other virtualisation solutions as it supports VDI, DVI, HDMI and even USB technologies which are not supported by any other software and hardware.

HyperTerminal offers a number of benefits over classic VDI/DVI/ HDMI. One of its most important features is support for USB 2.0. Another major advantage of HyperTerminal private edition htpe is that it allows you to use the same monitor/touchpad interface as a desktop computer running Windows.

HyperTerminal is an ideal choice for VDI/DVI/ HDMI emulators. It can be used in combination with other software and hardware to accelerate your virtualisation experience. You can create a custom designed layout with a choice of resolutions, screen sizes, Refresh Rate, aspect ratio, and a variety of different backgrounds. Furthermore, HyperTerminal is compatible with most Windows applications and can be used with Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 10. For best results try a trial version of HyperTerminal prior to purchasing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE) 7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Hilgraeve

http://www.hilgraeve.com

SHA-1:
4aeb1f7cd2b708f92b7cd67c97f6a9a470ba0aad

HyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE) for PC

7.0

Hilgraeve(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0 of HyperTerminal Private Edition (HTPE). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement