广告

WindowsNeat Download Manager

1.2

javad-motallebi(免费)

用户评分8

广告

整洁的下载管理器 - 获取整洁的下载文件的快速简便的方法

Neat Download Manager 是一个小型实用程序,可让您在 Firefox 和 Chrome 中管理下载的文件。首先,您必须下载该软件并将其安装到您的计算机上。然后,转到程序的设置区域,并按照分步说明进行操作。完成安装过程后,您可以开始添加和下载文件。该程序由 Avi Ben Din 创建,为您下载的所有文件提供一个集中的位置。

与其他类似程序一样,Neat Download Manager 允许您通过 Web 界面管理所有文件。它带有一个 Firefox 插件,可让您自动下载文件并将它们保存在桌面上。要下载文件,只需右键单击该项目,然后选择“下载到我的电脑”。要将下载的项目添加到已安装项目的列表中,请打开“添加 URL”下拉菜单并选择所需的下载位置。要从列表中删除某个项目,请单击其名称旁边的向下箭头,将其从 Web 界面中删除。

Neat Download Manager 还允许您从多个不同的位置下载文件,例如 Amazon、Wikipedia 和 Furl。首先,登录您的亚马逊账户,创建用户名,选择密码,然后创建一个新文件夹。在新创建的文件夹中,单击“添加 Zip”按钮并浏览到要上传文件的位置。完成后,通过单击“Zip”下拉菜单将文件夹上传到您的计算机。要将文件添加到您的下载列表,只需右键单击下载的文件,然后选择“上传到我的电脑”。使用 Neat 下载管理器真的很简单!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Neat Download Manager 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
javad-motallebi

https://www.neatdownloadmanager.com

SHA-1:
3c412f4f6882a60e879823b8ab3c70b92afaddb4
Filename:
Neat_Download_Manager_v1.2.exe

PCNeat Download Manager

1.2

javad-motallebi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Neat Download Manager 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Neat Download Manager for Windows

1.2

javad-motallebi(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Neat Download Manager - Fast and Easy Ways to Get Neat Download Files

Neat Download Manager is a small utility that allows you to manage your downloaded files in Firefox and Chrome. First, you must download and install the software to your computer. Then, go to the setup area of the program, and follow the step-by-step instructions. Once you're done with the installation process, you can begin adding and downloading files. The program was created by Avi Ben Din and provides a centralized place for all of your downloaded files.

Like other similar programs, Neat Download Manager allows you to manage all of your files through a web interface. It comes with a Firefox add-on that allows you to automatically download files and keep them on your desktop. To download files, just right-click on the item, and then choose "Download to My Computer." To add the downloaded item to your list of installed items, open the "Add URL" dropdown menu and choose the desired location for the download. To remove an item from your list, remove it from the web interface by clicking on the down arrow next to its name.

Neat Download Manager also allows you to download files from several different locations, such as Amazon, Wikipedia, and Furl. To get started, log in to your Amazon account, create a user name, choose a password, and create a new folder. In the newly created folder, click the "Add Zip" button and browse to the locations where you want to upload your files. When you are finished, upload the folder to your computer by clicking on the "Zip" dropdown menu. To add the file to your downloads list, simply right-click the downloaded file, then choose "Upload to My Computer." Using Neat Download Manager is really quite simple and easy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Neat Download Manager 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
javad-motallebi

https://www.neatdownloadmanager.com

SHA-1:
3c412f4f6882a60e879823b8ab3c70b92afaddb4

Neat Download Manager for PC

1.2

javad-motallebi(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Neat Download Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement