广告

WindowsUltimate Control Receiver

1.2

NEGU Soft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

终极控制接收器

Ultimate Control Receiver 是一款免费软件应用程序,它不会像某些付费软件那样占用太多存储空间以实现相同功能。它在西班牙、法国和阿根廷等一些国家被广泛使用。在我的国家(乌拉圭),它几乎完全被使用。 Ultimate Control 能够做到顾名思义——通过互联网远程控制多台计算机。它通常用于教育目的,计算机用户被教导如何通过 Internet 控制计算机网络。 Ultimate Control Receiver 的使用使其他国家的许多学生能够通过互联网在家中学习英语、西班牙语、中文和其他语言。

Ultimate Control 的最佳功能是它允许 Windows 用户将文本输入计算机的虚拟键盘。这是通过使用 Windows 的键盘布局功能来完成的。其他一些简洁的功能包括 Windows 任务管理器、Windows 任务窗格、Windows 启动管理器、类似 Windows 资源管理器的文件夹视图、Windows 蓝牙管理器、支持各种输入设备,如触摸屏、USB 鼠标、键盘专用按钮和 Windows 的手写识别功能。基本上,无论 Windows 可以在鼠标上做什么,它也可以使用 Ultimate Control Receiver。

Windows Ultimate Control Receiver 应用程序收集位置信息(从 Windows GPS 硬件)并不断更新。然后它使用此信息允许 Windows 检测您的当前位置。在您的 PC 上运行此功能的最佳方法是使用 Windows 无线应用程序隐私帮助程序,您可以从 Microsoft 网站免费下载。下载后,安装应用程序,拿起鼠标,将光标指向桌面(安装 Windows 无线应用程序隐私助手的位置)。然后选择“扫描可用网络”并选择最接近您当前位置的网络。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ultimate Control Receiver 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NEGU Soft

http://www.negusoft.com/

PCUltimate Control Receiver

1.2

NEGU Soft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ultimate Control Receiver 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ultimate Control Receiver for Windows

1.2

NEGU Soft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Ultimate Control Receiver

Ultimate Control Receiver is a freeware application that does not take up too much storage as some paid software for the same feature. It is very extensively used in some countries like Spain, France, and Argentina. In my country (Uruguay), it is used almost exclusively. Ultimate Control is able to do what the name implies - control multiple computers remotely via the Internet. It is commonly used for educational purposes, where computer users are taught how to control a network of computers via the Internet. The use of Ultimate Control Receiver has enabled many students in other countries to learn English, Spanish, Chinese, and other languages from home via the Internet.

The best feature of Ultimate Control is its ability to allow Windows users to input text into the computer's virtual keyboard. This is done by using Windows' keyboard layout features. Some other neat features include a Windows Task Manager, a Windows Task Pane, a Windows Start-up manager, a Windows Explorer-like folder view, a Windows Bluetooth manager, support for various input devices such as touch screens, USB mice, keyboards with specialized buttons, and Windows' handwriting-recognition capability. Basically, whatever Windows can do on a mouse, it can also do using the Ultimate Control Receiver.

The Windows Ultimate Control Receiver app collects location information (from the Windows GPS hardware) and continuously updates it. It then uses this information to allow Windows to detect your current location. The best way to get this working on your PC is to use the Windows Wireless Application Privacy Helper, which you can download for free from Microsoft's website. Once downloaded, install the app, pick up your mouse, and point the cursor at your desktop (where your Windows Wireless Application Privacy Helper installed). Then pick "scan for available networks" and pick the one closest to your present location.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ultimate Control Receiver 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
NEGU Soft

http://www.negusoft.com/

SHA-1:
08fa6b51cdf12110ecef5229c6771f51848751bc

Ultimate Control Receiver for PC

1.2

NEGU Soft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Ultimate Control Receiver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement