广告

WindowsScreen Stream

1.05

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在您的 Android 手机上使用屏幕流

Screen Stream on HTTP 是一种转换器和 Android 操作系统的新工具,可让您通过网络从 Android 手机流式传输媒体。使用 Screen Stream 的主要优点是可以通过 Android 手机使用任何媒体播放器(例如 Windows Media Player 或 Real Audio/Video 文件)访问来自任何来源的媒体。这对于观看手机以外的其他来源的视频/图像文件非常有帮助。使用 Screen Stream 的缺点是它仅适用于某些文件类型,例如设备文件系统支持的文件类型,如 FLV、MPG 或 MP3。要播放设备文件系统不支持的媒体文件,您需要使用其他播放器。

NCH 软件的 Screen Stream 是一款高级屏幕共享应用程序,可让您在任何位置从 Android 设备流式传输和观看媒体文件。安装该软件非常简单,它适用于所有最新版本的 Android 操作系统。 NCH 软件的 Screen Stream 使用 Java 虚拟机,它是用 C++ 编写的。这使得它具有高度的便携性,因为它既可以在运行不同操作系统的台式电脑和手机上使用,也可以在运行 Windows 操作系统的平板电脑、智能手机和平板电脑上使用。

另一方面,NCH 软件的 Screen Stream 也有一个叫做屏幕镜像的功能。此功能使您可以使用其他应用程序(例如 Web 浏览器)查看 Android 设备上的显示。 Screen Stream 确实需要您拥有 Google Android 智能手机或平板电脑,但只要您安装了最新版本的应用程序,您就可以享受使用屏幕镜像功能的所有好处。这样,无论您是在 PC 上还是智能手机上,您都可以继续查看您的 Android 内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screen Stream 1.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

PCScreen Stream

1.05

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Screen Stream 的 1.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screen Stream for Windows

1.05

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use Screen Stream On Your Android Phone

Screen Stream on HTTP is a converter and a new tool for Android OS that let you stream media from your Android mobile phone over the web. The major advantage of using Screen Stream is that it's possible to access media from any source using any media player, such as Windows Media Player or Real Audio/Video files, through your Android phone. This is very helpful for watching video/image files from a different source apart from your phone. The disadvantage of using Screen Stream is that it works only for certain file types, such as those supported by the device's file system, like FLV, MPG, or MP3. To play media files that are not supported by your device's file system, you will need to use a different player.

Screen Stream from NCH software is an advanced screen sharing application which allows you to stream and watch media files from your Android devices from any location. Installing the software is quite easy and it works with all the latest versions of the Android OS. Screen Stream from NCH software uses the Java virtual machine and it is written in C++. This makes it highly portable, as it is available for use on both desktop computers and mobile phones running on different operating systems, as well as tablets, smartphones and tablets running the Windows OS.

On the other hand, Screen Stream from NCH software also has a feature called screen mirroring. This feature enables you to view the display on your Android device using another application, such as your web browser. Screen Stream does require that you have a Google Android smartphone or tablet, but as soon as you have installed the latest version of the app, you can enjoy all the benefits of using the screen mirroring feature. This way, you can continue to view your Android content whether you are on your PC or your smartphone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screen Stream 1.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
0ee6239d54cbbb586c7f4465f4872f6bd353a09c

Screen Stream for PC

1.05

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.05 of Screen Stream. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement