广告

WindowsWifiInfoView

2.77

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WifiInfoView - 监控 PC 信号质量的免费工具

WifiInfoView 是一款免费软件实用程序,可为用户提供周边地区所有可访问无线网络的详细信息。您可以使用 WifiInfoView 轻松获取可用网络的详细信息以及配置您自己的网络。 WifiInfoView 还支持扫描打开的 Wifi 热点。它是市场上适用于 Windows 操作系统的最高效的网络监控工具之一。

WifiInfoView for Windows 的主要独特功能之一是它能够直接连接到 Wifi 路由器,即使它没有连接到互联网。此功能可帮助您扫描可用网络,即使它们不在覆盖范围内,您仍然可以获得详细准确的信息。您还可以使用 WifiInfoView 扫描可用的 SSID。借助 SSID 搜索,无论您使用的是笔记本电脑还是台式电脑,您都可以轻松确定任何 Wifi 连接的信号质量。 WifiInfoView 提供的广泛信息包括 MAC 地址、供应商名称、国家和信号频率。

此免费工具的另一个惊人功能是它与 PC 管理器(例如 System Mechanic 和 Smart Manager)的兼容性,它允许 WifiInfoView 自动检测可用的无线网络并提供必要的连接配置。例如,如果您使用 Windows Mobile 并想连接到香港的热点,只需安装 WifiInfoView 并打开该应用程序。您可以选择香港可用的无线网络,然后从“网络”下拉菜单中选择一个网络。使用这个简单而实用的免费工具,您可以在每次连接到 Wifi 热点时轻松监控 PC 的信号质量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WifiInfoView 2.77 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
cae53f6611d9837abda7986c0f9c8c7d2c6d572d
Filename:
wifiinfoview.zip

PCWifiInfoView

2.77

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WifiInfoView 的 2.77 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WifiInfoView for Windows

2.71

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WifiInfoView - A Free Tool to Monitor PC Signal Quality

WifiInfoView is simply a free software utility that provides users with detailed information on all accessible wireless networks in the surrounding area. You can use WifiInfoView to easily get the details of available networks as well as to configure your own network. WifiInfoView also supports scanning for open Wifi hotspots. It is one of the most efficient network monitoring tool available in the market for Windows operating system.

One of the main unique features of WifiInfoView for Windows is its ability to directly connect to a Wifi router, even if it's not connected to the internet. This feature helps you to scan for available networks even if they are out of coverage area and you still get detailed and accurate information. You can also use WifiInfoView to scan for available SSIDs. With the help of SSID search, you can easily determine the signal quality of any Wifi connection whether you are using a laptop or a desktop computer. The extensive information provided by WifiInfoView includes mac address, vendor name, country, and frequency of the signal.

Another amazing feature of this free tool is its compatibility with PC managers such as System Mechanic and Smart Manager which allows WifiInfoView to automatically detect available wireless networks as well as provide the necessary configuration for connection. For example, if you are using Windows Mobile and you want to connect to a hotspot in Hong Kong, simply install WifiInfoView and open the app. You can select the available wireless networks in Hong Kong and choose a network from the "Network" drop-down menu. Using this simple yet useful free tool, you will easily monitor your PC's signal quality every time you connect to a Wifi hotspot.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WifiInfoView 2.71 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
e06d3d1d3c19bcd5cce3dc3e8c1b2f9cf4cfd270

WifiInfoView for PC

2.71

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.71 of WifiInfoView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement