广告

WindowsSuperScan

4.0

foundstone

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SuperScan 恶意软件审查 - SuperScan 如何感染您的计算机以及如何删除它

Robert Flowers 的 SuperScan 是一款安装在您的计算机上并伪装成真正的防病毒程序的软件,它会警告您潜在的病毒。它是黑客为 Windows 和 Linux 开发的越来越多的虚假防病毒程序系列的一部分。在您的计算机上执行时,它会发出虚假警报,例如一条错误消息,说明您的系统已达到危险的感染水平。不幸的是,Windows 用户无法免受这种讨厌的攻击,因为安装在您计算机上的许多程序实际上比任何潜在病毒造成的危害更大。

该软件来自一群黑客,他们针对包括微软在内的多家公司。尽管他们已经找到了几种感染 Windows 计算机的方法,但该组织表示,他们的最新产品 SuperScan 是迄今为止最有效的。该下载文件附带一个 196-kb 的 zip 文件,据称该文件包含在您的 PC 上执行恶意软件所需的所有文件。由于 SuperScan 能够用假病毒淹没网络,Foundstone 网站指出,其他一些防病毒程序可能会将 SuperScan 识别为感兴趣的感染,从而导致上述错误警告。

安装后,它将打开一个控制面板并允许您执行“扫描”。然而,SuperScan 最令人担忧的部分之一是它可以对您的系统做些什么。为了获得持久性并继续滥用您的系统,该程序将注册一系列 ping 攻击,使用您的主要端口进行数据输入。它将使用的一些文件位于以下位置:HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Machine ENDPARAM、HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft、HKEY_LOCAL_ADVS\Software\Microsoft。在您的机器上找到所有这些后,从系统中删除 SuperScan 的唯一安全方法是按照以下说明进行操作:

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SuperScan 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
foundstone

PCSuperScan

4.0

foundstone

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SuperScan 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SuperScan for Windows

4.0

foundstone(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

SuperScan Malware Review - How SuperScan Infects Your Computer & How to Remove It

SuperScan by Robert Flowers is a piece of software that installs itself on your computer and pretends to be an actual antivirus program, warning you of potential viruses. It's part of a growing family of fake antivirus programs that are being developed for Windows and Linux by hackers. When executed on your computer, it will send out fake alerts, such as an error message saying your system has reached a dangerous level of infections. Unfortunately, Windows users are not safe from this nasty attack, because many programs installed on your computer can actually cause more harm than any potential virus.

The software comes from a group of hackers who have targeted several companies including Microsoft. Although they have found several ways of infecting Windows computers, the group says that their newest creation, SuperScan, is by far the most effective. The download comes with a 196-kb zip file, which supposedly contains all of the files needed to execute the malware on your PC. Since SuperScan is able to flood a network with fake viruses, the Foundstone website states that some other antivirus programs may identify SuperScan as an infection of interest, leading to the false warning mentioned above.

Upon installation, it will open up a control panel and will allow you to perform "scans". However, one of the most alarming parts of SuperScan is what it can do to your system. In order to gain persistence and continue to abuse your system, the program will register a series of ping attacks, using your main ports for data input. Some of the files it will use are located on the following location: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Machine ENDPARAM, HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft, HKEY_LOCAL_ADVS\Software\Microsoft. With all this found on your machine, the only safe way to remove SuperScan from your system is by following the instructions below:

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SuperScan 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
foundstone
SHA-1:
27a207300f40f940bdfabbd9b4c4e25fbff37fa3

SuperScan for PC

4.0

foundstone(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of SuperScan. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement