广告

WindowsGoogle Chrome Frame

32.0.1700.107

Google

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Google Chrome Frame - 真的比 Internet Explorer 快吗

Google 今天发布了一个名为 Google Chrome Frame 的 Internet Explorer 插件。该公告是在谷歌博客上发布的:谷歌说:“需要编写代码,测试人员在野外看到它,更重要的是人们正在测试它。”根据 Google Chrome Frame 的说法,Internet Explorer 和 Chrome 之间的区别在于布局。谷歌表示,这就是为什么谷歌 Chrome Frame 比 Internet Explorer 更快、功能更多且更安全的原因。它与其他软件的兼容性也较差。

Google Chrome Frame 插件适用于 Google Chrome 和 Microsoft Internet Explorer。安装后,它将用新页面替换当前窗口的页面,但不会更改显示名称、任务栏、标题或其他任何内容。它还与各种浏览器兼容,而不仅仅是 Internet Explorer 6 和 Firefox 3 等流行浏览器。它仍在开发中,但已经接近完成的项目。不过,Google Chrome Frame 并不兼容所有类型的计算机,例如运行 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 的计算机。

Google Chrome Frame 应该会在未来某个时候准备就绪,因为它可以在测试阶段运行。随着 Google Chrome Frame 继续流行,看看竞争对手如何使他们的浏览器保持领先于 Google Chrome 将会很有趣。然而,目前看来,这个插件只能使用几个月,至少目前是这样。同时,您需要做的就是下载 Google Chrome Frame,安装它并上网。请务必在下载其他浏览器插件之前尝试一下。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Chrome Frame 32.0.1700.107 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

PCGoogle Chrome Frame

32.0.1700.107

Google

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Google Chrome Frame 的 32.0.1700.107 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Chrome Frame for Windows

32.0.1700.107

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Chrome Frame - Is it Really Faster Than Internet Explorer

Google today released a plug-in to Internet Explorer called Google Chrome Frame. The announcement was made on the Google blog: says Google: "needs are writing code, testers are seeing it in the wild, and more importantly people are testing it." According to Google Chrome Frame the difference between Internet Explorer and Chrome is the layout. Google says that is why Google Chrome Frame is faster than Internet Explorer, has more features and is much more secure. It also has less compatibility with other software.

The Google Chrome Frame plugin will work for both Google Chrome and Microsoft Internet Explorer. When installed it will replace the current window's page with a new one, but will not change the display name, task bar, title, or anything else. It's also compatible with all kinds of browsers, not just the popular ones like Internet Explorer 6 and Firefox 3. It is still being developed but is already close to being an almost-complete project. Google Chrome Frame won't be compatible with all kinds of computers though, such as those running Windows XP or Windows Vista.

Google Chrome Frame should be ready sometime in the future as it works on the testing stage. As Google Chrome Frame continues to gain popularity, it will be interesting to see what competitors do to keep their browsers ahead of Google Chrome. For now however it looks like this plugin will only be available for a few months, at least at the present time. In the mean time all you need to do is download Google Chrome Frame, install it and go surf the internet. Be sure to give this a try before downloading other browser plugins.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Chrome Frame 32.0.1700.107 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
452ea6193eb8f560dc03ad2f00e87edf5dfd4d51

Google Chrome Frame for PC

32.0.1700.107

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 32.0.1700.107 of Google Chrome Frame. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement