广告

WindowsUSBDeview

3.06

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轻松管理和检查您的 USB 设备

USBDeview 是一款免费工具,可让您检查 USB 设备,包括当前连接到您的计算机的设备和之前已连接的设备。为每个 USB 设备提供了广泛的信息,以及禁用或启用每个 USB 设备的功能。

USBDeview 是一个免费软件工具,这意味着它可以免费利用。无需安装,程序非常小,因此具有高度便携性,可以安装在 USB 设备上。具有相关用例的工具包括 Universal USB Installer HP USB 磁盘存储格式化工具.

什么是 USBDeview?

USBDeview 允许您检查过去和现在连接到您的计算机的所有 USB 设备。对于所有设备,它会显示设备名称、类型、描述、驱动器号、端口号、序列号等信息。

广告

对于当前连接的 USB 设备,可以使用其他控件。您可以使用 USBDeview 的界面连接、断开、启用、禁用、安装和卸载所有当前连接的 USB 设备。

如何查看 USB 历史记录?

USBDeview 在打开时会自动列出所有已连接到您计算机的 USB 设备。此历史信息很有用,因为它还允许您卸载不再使用的 USB 设备和驱动程序。

完全控制您的 USB 设备

USBDeview 提供了一个一站式的位置来查看和管理您的所有 USB 设备。 USBDeview 不仅可以在本地工作,还可以在远程连接到另一台机器时使用。这就是很多价值所在,因为 USBDeview 允许您控制您可能无法以物理方式移除的设备。

它能够让您查看过去和现在的所有 USB 设备也非常有用,原因有几个。它提供所有已连接设备的日志,并允许您删除不再使用的设备和驱动程序,从而节省空间并减少混乱。

广告

技术

标题;
USBDeview 3.06 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCUSBDeview

3.06

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USBDeview 的 3.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

USBDeview for Windows

3.01

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Manage and inspect your USB devices with ease

USBDeview is a free tool that allows you to inspect USB devices, both ones that are currently connected to your computer and ones that have previously been connected. Extensive information is provided for each USB device, as well as the ability to turn disable or enable each USB device.

USBDeview is a freeware tool, which means that it is free to use. No installation is required and the programme is very small, so it is highly portable and can fit on a USB device. Tools with related use cases include Universal USB Installer and HP USB Disk Storage Format Tool.

What is USBDeview?

USBDeview allows you to inspect all USB devices that have been connected to your computer past and present. For all devices, it displays information such as the device name, type, description, drive letter, port number, serial number and much more.

Advertisement

For USB devices that are currently connected, additional controls are available. You can use USBDeview's interface to connect, disconnect, enable, disable, install and uninstall all presently connected USB devices.

How do I check USB history?

USBDeview will automatically list all USB devices that have been connected to your computer when it is opened. This historical information is useful, as it also allows you to uninstall USB devices and drivers for devices that you no longer use.

Have complete control over your USB devices

USBDeview offers a one-stop location for viewing and managing all of your USB devices. Not only does USBDeview work locally, but it can also be used while remotely connected to another machine. This is where a lot of the value lies, as USBDeview allows you to control devices that you may not be able to otherwise physically remove.

Its ability to let you view all USB devices past and present is also very useful for several reasons. It provides a log of all devices that were connected and it allows you to remove devices and drivers that are no longer used, saving on space and reducing clutter.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USBDeview 3.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
1739f34f0de0104a64a9484d6609f3311c6a5ee3

USBDeview for PC

3.01

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.01 of USBDeview. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement