广告

WindowsCrazy Browser

3.10

Crazybrowser

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Crazy Browser - 一个新的单一浏览器任务管理器

Crazy Browser 是一款高效的新型网络浏览器。它提供了几个关键功能,使浏览互联网更加愉快和简单。选项卡被组织成几个部分,以帮助防止您的屏幕变得过于拥挤。菜单也更易于使用,其中包含用于浏览互联网的各种工具的几个侧栏。您甚至可以通过此浏览器为您的手机下载各种铃声,而无需搜索其他网站。

Crazy Browser 的另一个主要功能是其内置的智能弹出窗口拦截器。由于浏览器内置了软件,它无法自动打开某些程序。但是,浏览时出现的大多数弹出窗口都会被这个聪明的弹出窗口阻止程序自动阻止。使用内置的搜索工具,您可以快速找到所需的信息,例如文章、新闻、论坛和其他有用的网站。还有一个内置的个性化工具,可让您更改主页和屏幕保护程序设置。

这个网络浏览器的主要问题是它与微软的 Internet Explorer 不兼容。您可以从他们的网站下载此 Web 浏览器并将其安装到您的计算机上,但是您将无法在 Microsoft 的 Internet Explorer 中使用它。由于此兼容性问题,大多数喜欢使用 Microsoft IE 浏览 Internet 的人将不得不从第三方公司下载不同的 Web 浏览器。不过还是有很多人喜欢用疯狂的浏览器,因为它简单易用,不需要太多的安装过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Crazy Browser 3.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Crazybrowser

PCCrazy Browser

3.10

Crazybrowser

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Crazy Browser 的 3.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Crazy Browser for Windows

3.10

Crazybrowser(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Crazy Browser - A New Single Browser Task Manager

Crazy Browser is an effective new Web browser. It offers several key features that make browsing the internet more enjoyable and less complicated. Tabs are organized into several sections to help prevent your screen from becoming overcrowded. The menu is also easier to use with several side bars containing various tools for browsing the internet. You can even download various ring tones for your phone from this browser without having to search for another site.

Another key feature of the Crazy Browser is its built in smart pop-up blocker. As a result of the software built into the browser, it won't be able to automatically open certain programs. However, most of the pop-ups that appear while browsing are automatically blocked by this clever pop-up blocker. Using the built in search tool, you can quickly find information that you need, such as articles, news, forums, and other helpful sites. There's also a built in personalizer that lets you alter your homepage and screen saver settings.

The main problem with this web browser is that it is not compatible with Microsoft's internet explorer. You can download this web browser from their website and install it to your computer, however you will not be able to use it with Microsoft's internet explorer. Because of this compatibility issue, most people who like to browse the internet with their Microsoft IE will have to download a different web browser from a third party company. However, there are still many people who prefer using crazy browser because it's easy to use and doesn't require a lot of installation process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Crazy Browser 3.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Crazybrowser
SHA-1:
cfc057a5981f3b1bf06284d28d410a6f92ab4e83

Crazy Browser for PC

3.10

Crazybrowser(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.10 of Crazy Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement