广告

WindowsNetstat Viewer

1.0

Misec

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Netstat Viewer - 适用于 Windows 的简单网络流量监视器

Netstat Viewer(又名 Nzbstat)是流行的命令行程序“netsstat”的免费 GUI 前端。 Nzbstat 是众多旨在帮助 Windows 计算机准确显示系统信息的产品之一。虽然,它不一定优于 netsstat - 它确实为 Windows 用户提供了用于查看当前网络流量的图形用户界面。大多数Windows系统的主要问题是Windows用户很难准确查看详细的网络流量。大多数基于 Windows 的系统要么不提供图形界面,要么图形界面定义不明确和/或过时。

我在一台非首选计算机上安装了 Netstat Viewer,它的简单性和功能给我留下了深刻的印象。在不到五分钟的时间里,我对我的网络流量和配置有了一个完整的工作图。我能够在不离开办公桌的情况下配置 Netstat。从简单的图表和摘要报告,到全机扫描和详细事件,Nzbstat Viewer 为网络监控提供了一个灵活而强大的工具。

作为另一位网络爱好者,我对该工具的易用性印象深刻。与其他需要我花费大量时间配置和监控网络的工具不同,该程序的设计考虑了最终用户。没有复杂的安装程序,运行第一次扫描后,我发现我的电脑运行顺利。感谢 netstat-viewer,我现在能够监控网络流量的各个方面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Netstat Viewer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Misec

PCNetstat Viewer

1.0

Misec

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Netstat Viewer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Netstat Viewer for Windows

1.0

Misec(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Netstat Viewer - A Simple Network Traffic Monitor For Windows

Netstat Viewer (aka Nzbstat) is a free GUI front-end for the popular command line program "netsstat". Nzbstat is one of many products designed to help Windows computers accurately display system information. Although, it is not necessarily superior to netsstat - it does provide Windows users with a graphical user interface for viewing current network traffic. The main problem with most Windows systems is that it is difficult for Windows users to accurately view detailed network traffic. Most Windows based systems either do not provide graphical interface or the graphical interface is poorly defined and/or dated.

I installed the Netstat Viewer on a non-preferred computer and was quite impressed with its simplicity and capabilities. In less than five minutes, I had a complete and working picture of my network's traffic and configuration. I was able to configure Netstat without ever leaving my desk. From simple graphs and summary reports, to whole-machine scans and detailed events, Nzbstat Viewer provides a flexible yet powerful tool for network monitoring.

As another networking enthusiast, I was impressed by the ease of use for this tool. Unlike other tools which require me to spend a lot of time configuring and monitoring the network, this program was designed with the end-user in mind. There are no complicated installation procedures, and after running the first scan, I found out that my computer was running without a hitch. Thanks to netstat-viewer I am now able to monitor all aspects of my network's traffic.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Netstat Viewer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, October 1st 2021
Author:
Misec
SHA-1:
c07ab05094a6d9f7ed332a293fe1ccc92b3e5fbe

Netstat Viewer for PC

1.0

Misec(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Netstat Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement