广告

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support

11.0.0

SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

SolarWinds DameWare远程支持是旨在提供全面的远程访问和远程支持系统的软件。

广告

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support允许其用户远程连接到广泛使用的三个主要操作系统的任何版本。即Windows,Linux和Mac OS,以便在DameWare的内置工具的帮助下进行深入的故障排除。

本质上,如果您从事IT并提供最终用户支持和IT管理,那么SolarWinds DameWare远程支持可能只是您需要的远程管理工具。该软件的主要优点也许在于,它使您可以连接到远程系统并在办公桌上提供支持,并且在许多情况下,无需实际访问最终用户工作站即可这样做。就我们在FileHippo.com上的关注而言,任何能够帮助我们减少移动的软件始终是一件好事。

主要特征:

  • 使用选项卡式界面从一个控制台管理多个会话。
  • 在Windows文件系统中保存收藏夹会话。
  • 访问多组已保存的凭据,以便轻松登录到不同的设备。
  • 使用telnet,SSH1和SSH2协议连接到计算机和设备。
  • 良好的用户友好界面。
  • 连接到Windows,Linux和Mac OS操作系统。
  • 可以使用Android和iOS设备远程连接并执行故障排除。
  • 凭据管理器,用于快速连接到经常访问的设备。
  • 免费的全功能14天试用版。

SolarWinds DameWare远程支持使您可以通过提供安全连接来穿越防火墙,并且可以通过一个管理控制台同时连接到多个其他系统,例如Windows,Mac OS和Linux。不仅如此,不需要通过传统的台式机或笔记本电脑硬件来运行DameWare。您甚至都不需要在办公室。随时随地,iOS和Android移动设备都可以轻松地实现远程支持。

正如您从远程支持软件所期望的那样,通过使用DameWare,您可以远程重新引导系统,启动/停止服务和进程,复制/删除文件,查看和清除事件日志,管理多个AD域,用户和组以及远程重置密码。您甚至可以使用DameWare从远程计算机轻松导出系统属性和AD详细信息。

DameWare Remote Support的内置系统工具还允许用户执行标准的网络诊断和执行操作,而无需最终用户的任何输入,当您的IT员工比您的用户了解更多时,这总是很好的。 (这意味着您的工作人员可以节省时间,而不必大喊“在墙上的关闭按钮,只需将其关闭。不,另一个开关。另一个!”

SolarWinds DameWare远程支持也易于使用。选项卡式界面模仿典型的Internet浏览器,因此您可以在一个窗口中打开多个会话。不仅如此,支持人员还可以使用“收藏夹”选项卡连接并重新连接到他们经常访问的同一台计算机。

凭据管理工具还意味着用户可以通过无限数量的“保存”凭据快速连接到远程计算机,从而提高效率并节省时间。

SolarWinds DameWare远程支持易于在整个网络上安装和操作,并且界面整洁,对于新手和有经验的用户都非常直观。

尽管它不是免费的,但SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support确实具有功能齐全的无限制14天试用版,这是一个好兆头,因为它表明其创建者对其产品非常有信心。

标题;
SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support 11.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 2nd 2017
作者:
SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.

https://www.solarwinds.com

目前 SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support 的 11.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support 11.0.0

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support 11.0.0

By SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support is software designed to offer a comprehensive remote access and remote support system.

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support allows its users to remotely connect to any version of the three main operating systems in widespread use. I.e. Windows, Linux, and Mac OS, in order to provide in-depth troubleshooting with the help of DameWare's built in tools.

Essentially if you are in IT and provide end-user support and IT administration, then SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support may be just the remote administration tool you need. Perhaps the major advantage of the software is that it allows you to connect to remote systems and offer support from your desk and in many cases, do so without ever having to physically visit end-user workstations. As far as we're concerned here at FileHippo.com, any software that helps us move less is always a good thing.

Key Features:

  • Manage multiple sessions from one console with a tabbed interface.
  • Save favorite sessions within the Windows file system.
  • Access multiple sets of saved credentials for easy log-in to different devices.
  • Connect to computers and devices using telnet, SSH1, and SSH2 protocols.
  • Good user-friendly interface.
  • Connect to Windows, Linux, and Mac OS operating systems.
  • Can use Android and iOS devices to remotely connect and perform troubleshooting.
  • Credentials manager for quick connection to frequently accessed devices.
  • Free fully functional 14-day trial.

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support lets you work through firewalls by providing a secure connection, and you can connect to multiple other systems such as Windows, Mac OS and Linux at the same time through one single administration console. As well as this DameWare doesn't need to be ran via traditional desktop or laptop hardware. You don't even need to be in the office. On the go remote support can be easily facilitated from both iOS and Android mobile devices.

As you would expect from remote support software, by using DameWare you can remotely reboot systems, start/stop services & processes, copy/delete files, view & clear event logs, manage multiple AD domains, users & groups, and remotely reset passwords. You can even export system properties and AD details easily from remote machines using DameWare.

The built-in system tools of DameWare Remote Support also allow users to perform standard network diagnostics and perform actions without any input from end-users, which is always good when your IT staff know more than your users do. (That means your staff can save time and not end up shouting "The off button, at the wall, just turn it off. No, the other switch. The other one!"

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support is also easy to use. The tabbed interface mimics a typical Internet browser so you can have multiple sessions open in just one window. As well as this, support staff can connect & reconnect to the same computers they frequently access using the 'favorites' tab.

The credentials management tool also means that users can make quick connections to remote computers from an unlimited number of 'saved' credentials increasing efficiency and save time.

SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support is easy to install and operate across networks, and the interface is uncluttered and is extremely intuitive for both new and experienced users.

While it isn't free, SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support it does come with a fully functional no restrictions 14-day trial, and that's a good sign because it shows its creators have a lot of confidence in their product.

Title: SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support 11.0.0
Filename: DameWare-RemoteSupport-MobileGateway-v11.0.0-Eval.zip
File size: 407.69MB (427,497,344 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: June 19, 2017
Author: SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.
www.solarwinds.com
MD5 Checksum: 2859A89BA8F1A221C4EC5654B3503FF8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.0 of SolarWinds DameWare Remote Support. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.