广告

WindowsTV USB Go

5.01

Authorsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

电视上 USB 的免费程序

TV USB Go for Windows 是一款免费应用,可让您将外置硬盘插入电视并从中播放媒体文件。该程序支持 FAT、FAT32、NTFS 和 exFAT 文件系统,带有 USB 端口的电视将至少支持其中一个。 

TV USB Go 由格式化外部 USB 驱动器,以便您的电视可以读取和显示其中存储的文件。 UI(用户界面)布局合理,易于阅读,使用起来很简单。

选择您的 USB 驱动器

选择 USB 驱动器连接电视时要记住的最重要的一点是,通常电视只能识别最大 2 TB 的驱动器。这就是 TV USB Go 派上用场的地方。它已经在数千个各种类型的 USB 驱动器上进行了测试。开发人员甚至在来自 20 多个不同品牌的驱动器上测试了该软件

广告

TV USB Go 用户界面

用户界面非常简单,并且没有过多的高级选项。您可以在一个部分中选择电视的品牌和型号,还有两个选项用于选择您将使用的内容类型(电影、图片和音频,或软件)。

在此之下,您可以选择 USB 存储设备。您需要选择要查看的设备及其使用的文件系统。最后,您将看到包含 USB 驱动器格式化选项的部分。通常最好选择快速格式更好 兼容性 与电视复选框。

清理

如果您将 USB 驱动器用作敏感信息的来源,您需要在完成后将其从驱动器中永久删除。 TV USB Go 有一个出色的工具,可以擦除数据 3 次,每次使用不同的算法。

在电视上观看电影

对于许多用户来说,拥有电视无法识别的 USB 磁盘是非常令人沮丧的。 TV USB Go 可以解决这个问题,使用此应用程序,您不再需要将 PC 连接到电视。在您的 USB 驱动器上安装和设置非常简单,您只需在电视上即插即用即可。

广告

技术

标题;
TV USB Go 5.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Authorsoft Corporation

http://www.authorsoft.com/index.html

SHA-1:
f67a40884ec7225ac4d3ef9b30e3db80b4611cbd
Filename:
TV_USB_Go_v5.01.exe

PCTV USB Go

5.01

Authorsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TV USB Go 的 5.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TV USB Go for Windows

5.01

Authorsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free programme for USBs on a TV

TV USB Go for Windows is a free app that allows you to plug an external hard drive into your TV and play media files from it. The programme supports FAT, FAT32, NTFS, and exFAT file systems, and a TV with USB ports will support at least one of them. 

TV USB Go works by formatting the external USB drive so your TV can read and display the files stored on it. The UI (user interface) is well laid out and easy to read, making it simple to use.

Choose your USB drive

The most important thing to remember when choosing a USB drive to connect your TV is that normally televisions only recognise drives up to two terabytes. This is where TV USB Go comes in handy. It has been tested on thousands of USB drives of all types. The developer has even tested the software on drives from more than twenty different brands.

Advertisement

The TV USB Go User Interface

The UI is very straightforward, and it's not cluttered with an excess of advanced options. You have a section to select the brand and model of your television and two options for the type of content you’ll be using (movies, pictures and audio, or software).

Below that, you have the options for the USB storage device. You'll need to select the device you will view and which file system it uses. Finally, you have the section containing the formatting options for your USB drive. It's usually best to leave the quick format and better compatibility with TV checkboxes selected.

Cleaning up

If you’re using the USB drive as the source of sensitive information, you'll want to permanently remove it from the drive when you’ve finished. TV USB Go has an excellent tool that wipes data three times, each time using a different algorithm.

Watch movies on your TV

For many users, it's incredibly frustrating to have a USB disk that's not recognised by your television. TV USB Go is the answer to that problem, and with this app, you no longer need to connect your PC to the television. It's straightforward to install and set up on your USB drive, allowing you to simply plug and play it on your TV.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TV USB Go 5.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 9th 2021
Author:
Authorsoft Corporation

http://www.authorsoft.com/index.html

SHA-1:
f67a40884ec7225ac4d3ef9b30e3db80b4611cbd

TV USB Go for PC

5.01

Authorsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.01 of TV USB Go. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement