广告

WindowsFreeProxy

5.0.4.4

Handcraftedsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于 PC 的免费代理服务器

FreeProxy 是一项免费服务,可让您通过网络代理服务器控制您的互联网浏览器设置。免费代理隐藏您的 IP 地址 以保持匿名。 Free Proxy 是一款功能强大的小型应用程序,您可以在设置中对其进行自定义。

X-Proxy 是另一个免费的网络代理网站,您可以将其用作免费代理的替代品。代理服务不同于虚拟专用网络。 VPN 像 ExpressVPN, NordVPN, Seed4Me VPNSurfShark VPN 加密您的互联网活动,而代理没有。代理应用程序通常运行得更快,因为您的在线信息不像 VPN 那样加密

究竟什么是代理?

由于 FreeProxy 会从 URL 网站隐藏您的 IP 地址,因此您可以访问对您的 IP 身份设置限制的网站。免费代理让您有权确定您在“用户”部分添加到应用程序的用户规则和限制。 “用户”窗口由合并在一起的“组”和“用户”组成。

广告

您添加的组和用户让代理知道谁可以进入服务器。 “禁止列表”可让您设置要重定向和限制的确切网站。虽然界面的其余部分是用户友好的,但 'Ban List' 窗口不太直观。 “禁止列表文件”是您可以命名文件的地方。

单击“添加”按钮后会出现另一个窗口,让您命名类别。您可以选择三种选择将被禁止的 IP 地址或 URL 重定向到:“URL”、“错误页面”和“显示标准响应”。如果您选择将用户重定向到另一个链接,那么您可以在“重定向到”旁边的空白处输入 URL。

“禁止列表”主窗口允许您输入链接 你想被重定向。当您点击“保存”图标然后点击“完成”时,代理列表会保存到您的 PC 计算机或笔记本电脑上。

最好的免费代理是什么?

免费代理的设置过程很简单,因为您可以快速使用为“代理”设置默认设置的服务器,例如“HTTP 代理”。下拉菜单显示您可以选择的其他协议选项。将浏览器配置为地址端口后,“开始/停止”按钮启动和结束会话

简单而强大的代理工具

免费代理可让您快速匿名浏览。由于流量被定向到战略服务器而不是原始网站,因此代理为客户提供了额外的安全保护。代理是一种解决方案,您可以使用它来取消阻止网站,以防您被 Facebook, Twitter 和 YouTube。

有什么新功能?

FreeProxy 与最新的 Microsoft Windows 操作系统更新保持相关性。自 1999 年发布 Free Proxy 以来,开发人员添加了新的软件更新,以提高性能和体验。

广告

技术

标题;
FreeProxy 5.0.4.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Handcraftedsoftware

http://www.handcraftedsoftware.org

PCFreeProxy

5.0.4.4

Handcraftedsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeProxy 的 5.0.4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FreeProxy for Windows

5.0.4.4

Handcraftedsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free proxy server for PCs

FreeProxy is a free service that lets you control your internet browser settings with a web proxy server. Free Proxy hides your IP address to keep you anonymous. Free Proxy is a small application with powerful results that you can customise in the settings.

X-Proxy is another free web proxy site that you can use as an alternative to Free Proxy. Proxy services are different from Virtual Private Networks. VPNs like ExpressVPN, NordVPN, Seed4Me VPN and SurfShark VPN encrypt your internet activity, while proxies do not. Proxy applications often run faster since your online information is not as encrypted as VPNs.

What exactly is a proxy?

Since FreeProxy conceals your IP address from URL websites, you can visit sites that set up restrictions against your IP identity. Free Proxy gives you the power to determine rules and restrictions for users that you add to the application in the ‘Users’ section. The ‘Users’ window is made of both ‘Groups’ and ‘Users’ that are merged together.

Advertisement

The groups and users that you add let the proxy know who can enter the server. The ‘Ban List’ enables you to set the exact websites that you want to be redirected to and restricted. While the rest of the interface is user friendly, the ‘Ban List’ window is less intuitive. The ‘Ban List File’ is where you can name the file.

Another window appears after you click on the ‘Add’ button to let you name the category. Three choices are available for you to redirect a banned IP address or URL to: ‘URL’, ‘Error Page’, and ‘Display standard response’. In case you choose to redirect users to another link, then you can type the URL into the space next to ‘Redirect to’.

The main ‘Ban List’ window allows you to enter the links that you want to get redirected. The proxy list gets saved to your PC computer or laptop when you tap the ‘Save’ icon and then ‘Done’.

What is the best free proxy?

Free Proxy's set-up process is easy since you can quickly use the server with the default settings set for ‘Proxy’, like ‘HTTP Proxy’. The dropdown menu shows you additional protocol options that you can choose. The ‘Start/Stop’ button initiates and ends your sessions after you configure your browser to the address port.

Simple yet powerful proxy tool

Free Proxy lets you quickly browse with anonymity. A proxy delivers an additional layer of security to clients since the traffic is directed to a strategic server instead of the original website. Proxies are a solution that you can use to unblock websites in case you get unjustly blocked or censored by social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.

What’s new?

FreeProxy maintains relevancy with the most recent Microsoft Windows operating system updates. Since Free Proxy was released in 1999, the developers have added new software updates that improve the performance and experience.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeProxy 5.0.4.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Handcraftedsoftware

http://www.handcraftedsoftware.org

SHA-1:
ba61497bd19984c183aff7eac81c588cc4ce78da
Filename:
fpphp.zip

FreeProxy for PC

5.0.4.4

Handcraftedsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.4.4 of FreeProxy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement