广告

Facebook for Windows 10

186.2619

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

广告

社交媒体应用

Facebook 是一种社交媒体和社交网络服务,可以通过支持互联网的计算机、平板电脑和手机进行访问。该平台由 Facebook, Inc. 开发,旨在让来自世界各地的人们更加紧密地联系在一起,并为用户提供构建在线社区的工具。为此,Facebook 允许其用户将状态更新、图像和其他多媒体内容分享给他们添加到 Facebook 好友列表中的人。当您加入共同兴趣小组、粉丝页面和 Facebook 的官方买卖社区时,您还可以与外部的其他用户交流。

主要功能

在使用任何官方Facebook应用程序之前,您需要在该平台的官方网站上注册一个Facebook帐户。除了提供电子邮件地址和密码外,Facebook 还要求您输入姓名、手机号码和年龄。请注意,只有年满 13 岁的用户才能加入 Facebook。确认您的帐户后,Facebook 会提示您将人员添加为 Facebook 好友。 

您可以通过手动搜索联系人来查找联系人,也可以让应用访问您的联系人列表。当您使用 Windows 版 Facebook 应用程序时,该程序将使用您的电子邮件联系人列表来寻找潜在朋友。然后,您可以开始在您自己的帐户或朋友的时间轴上发布照片、视频和链接。重要的是要记住时间线和新闻源是不同的。 Facebook 订阅源是您朋友最近的活动和您关注的页面的帖子的汇总。 

广告

只要您、您的朋友和您订阅的其他 Facebook 帐户在他们的时间轴上发布内容,您的供稿将被更新。某个帖子获得的互动越多,例如获得大量评论和点击,它就越有可能出现在您的提要顶部。如果您想按时间顺序查看帖子,可以更改帐户中的设置以首先查看最新帖子。 

其他功能

Facebook 有其他功能可以增强您与其他用户的交流。最常见的是它的聊天和 VoIP 功能,如 Facebook 应用程序的左侧所示。这使您可以向您的朋友或朋友群发送私人消息,以及组织视频通话或会议。如果您想与直接朋友圈之外的其他用户联系,您可以加入 Facebook 群组。它可以比作一个论坛,用户可以在这里讨论相似的兴趣。 

您也可以创建自己的群组。该组可以仅限于您的朋友,或者您可以创建一个公共组,以便任何用户都可以加入。 Marketplace 也是 Facebook 的一个部分,您可以在其中结识其他用户。与群组不同,Marketplace 专为 18 岁及以上且有兴趣购买页面上发布的物品的用户提供。如果您有任何疑问或准备购买,您可以给卖家留言。

一体化网络平台 

Facebook 可让您与您想最亲近的人保持联系。提要和群组可以帮助您以半公开或公开的方式表达自己或分享您的兴趣。另一方面,即时消息和语音通话功能可帮助您与朋友保持私密或亲密的联系。最后,市场只是 Facebook 的众多附加功能之一,可帮助用户完成交易并了解新信息。 

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook for Windows 10 186.2619 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 12th 2023
作者:
Facebook

http:www.facebook.comappsapplication.phpid74769995908

Facebook for Windows 10

186.2619

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Facebook for Windows 10 的 186.2619 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook for Windows 10

186.2619

Facebook(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Social media app

Facebook is a social media and social networking service that can be accessed from internet-enabled computers, tablets, and mobile phones. The platform was developed by Facebook, Inc. with the goal to bring people from all over the world closer together and to give users the tools to build an online community. To do this, Facebook allows its users to share status updates, images and other multimedia content to people they have added to their Facebook friends list. You can also communicate with other users outside when you join common-interest groups, fan pages, and Facebook’s official buy-and-sell community.

Advertisement

Main capabilities

Before using any official Facebook application, you need to sign up for a Facebook account on the platform’s official website. In addition to providing an email address and password, Facebook requires you to enter your first and last name, mobile phone number and age. Note that only users 13 years old and older can join Facebook. Once you’ve confirmed your account, Facebook will prompt you to add people as Facebook friends. 

You can find your contacts by searching them manually or give the app access to your contact list. When you’re using the Facebook app for Windows, the program will use your email’s contact list to find potential friends. You can then start posting photos, videos, and links on either your own account or your friend’s timeline. It's important to remember that a timeline and newsfeed are different. A Facebook feed is a compilation of your friends’ recent activities and the posts of pages you follow. 

As long as you, your friends, and other Facebook account you subscribe to post something on their timeline, your feed will be updated. The more interaction a certain post gets such as a high amount of comments and clicks it gets, the more likely it will appear at the top of your feed. Should you want to see posts in chronological order, you can change the settings in your account to see the newest post first. 

Additional features

Facebook has other features that can enhance your communication with other users. The most common one is its chat and VoIP feature, as seen on the left side of the Facebook app. This allows you to send private messages to your friend or group of friends, as well as organize video calls or conferences. Should you want to connect with other users outside of your immediate circle of friends, you can join a Facebook Group. It can be likened to a discussion forum where users can discuss similar interests. 

You can also create your own group. This group can be limited to just your friends, or you can create a public group so any user can join. The Marketplace is also a section of Facebook where you can meet other users. Unlike groups, Marketplace is exclusively for users 18 years old and above and who are interested in purchasing the items posted on the page. You can message the seller if you have any inquiries or you’re ready to make a purchase.

All-in-one networking platform 

Facebook allows you to stay connected with the people that you want to be closest to. The feed and groups are there to help you express yourself or share your interests in a semi-public or public way. The instant messaging and voice calling capabilities, on the other hand, help you maintain a private or intimate connection with your friends. Lastly, the Marketplace is just one of Facebook’s many additional features that help users complete transactions, and learn new information. 

Title:
Facebook for Windows 10 186.2619 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Hindi,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Norwegian,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Facebook

https://developers.facebook.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 186.2619 of Facebook for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement