广告

WindowsInstagram Downloader

2.9.0

MKDesign

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 10 的免费 Instagram 下载器

Free Instagram Downloader 是一个简单的程序,可帮助互联网用户下载 Instagram 上发布的图像和视频的副本。与其他类似程序不同,此免费软件程序具有简单的界面。您可以从相机上传照片或使用计算机拍摄。完成后,您可以简单地删除原始文件,新文件将保存在您的相册中。该程序不需要任何类型的下载。

在当今时代,许多人都在使用移动设备,包括 Windows Mobile 手机。适用于 Windows Mobile 设备的 Instagram 越来越受欢迎。要为您的 Windows Mobile 手机下载 Instagram 照片,您需要 Instagram for Windows Mobile 下载器。该程序使用户能够使用 Windows Mobile 手机轻松方便地从 Instagram 下载他们喜欢的图像。此外,该程序使您能够在您的 Facebook 页面或 Twitter 帐户上共享图片。如果您正在旅行,则无需下载整个程序,因为该程序可让您使用任何合适的 Wi-Fi 连接连接到互联网。

这些程序在所有版本的 Windows 10 设备上运行良好。 Instagram 官方应用程序和各种其他第三方 Instagram 下载应用程序与所有类型的 Windows 10 PC 兼容,包括笔记本电脑和平板电脑。因此,如果您想使用此应用程序,您不必为不同的操作系统安装单独的应用程序。除了 Instagram 官方应用外,来自不同开发者的其他应用也兼容 Windows 10 设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Instagram Downloader 2.9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MKDesign

http://mohammaddesign.wordpress.com

PCInstagram Downloader

2.9.0

MKDesign

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Instagram Downloader 的 2.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Instagram Downloader for Windows

2.9.0

MKDesign(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Instagram Downloader For Windows 10

Free Instagram Downloader is an easy program which facilitates internet users to download copies of the images and videos posted on Instagram. Unlike other similar programs, this free software program has an easy interface. You can upload pictures from your camera or take them with your computer. When you are finished, you can simply delete the original file and the new file will be saved in your photo album. The program does not require any type of downloads.

In this day and age, mobile devices, including Windows Mobile phones, are used by many people. Instagram for Windows Mobile devices are gaining popularity. To download Instagram photos for your Windows Mobile phone, you need the Instagram for Windows Mobile Downloader. This program enables users to easily and conveniently download the images they like from Instagram using their Windows Mobile phone. Moreover, the program enables you to share the pictures on your Facebook page or your Twitter account. In case, if you are travelling, you do not need to download the entire program, as the program enables you to connect to the internet using any suitable Wi-Fi connection.

The programs work perfectly well on all versions of Windows 10 devices. The official Instagram app and various other third party Instagram download apps are compatible with all types of Windows 10 PCs including laptops and tablets. Therefore, you do not have to install separate apps for the different operating systems if you want to use this application. Apart from the official Instagram app, the other apps from different developers are also compatible with Windows 10 devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Instagram Downloader 2.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
MKDesign

http://mohammaddesign.wordpress.com

SHA-1:
e2dd36d303a895bb93e17f2855fb284ede5b9667

Instagram Downloader for PC

2.9.0

MKDesign(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.0 of Instagram Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement