广告

WindowsFree Instagram Download

4.1.6.2

Free Instagram Download(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 Instagram 下载 - 关于如何安装应用程序的完整教程

免费的 Instagram 下载使许多社交网站用户可以轻松地从他们的个人资料中下载视频和照片。成功安装免费 Instagram 下载需要 Windows 媒体管理器、系统托盘和 Internet Explorer。 Windows Media Manager 用于管理本地计算机,用户需要为此拥有许可证。安装 Free Instagram Downloads 需要支持 Windows Media Player 功能的第三方程序。这款免费工具非常易于使用,只需点击他们想要从相册或联系人列表中导入的图片即可。

免费 Instagram 下载在 Windows 计算机上运行,可以直接从互联网免费下载。安装 Free Instagram Downloads 不会占用 windows 操作安装文件的太多磁盘空间。这个免费下载工具是免费提供的,并且没有第三方广告会减慢从 Instagram 服务下载视频文件的过程。出于个人目的使用此软件程序是完全合法的,并且未经授权将材料分发给其他方。

一旦安装在计算机上,它会显示一个动画开始按钮,并允许用户选择包含他们想要从各种相册或联系人列表中导入的图像的文件夹。由于所有图标均按降序排列,并且开始按钮具有发光的背景,因此易于导航,因此易于识别。免费 Instagram 下载至少需要 10 版的 Windows 操作系统才能正常运行。安装程序不会修改操作系统的任何基本设置,因此该应用程序应该在所有版本的 Windows 中都能正常运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Instagram Download 4.1.6.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Free Instagram Download
SHA-1:
51bb9689fe622a1a7023ce0a092d04315f23a865
Filename:
FreeInstagramDownload.exe

PCFree Instagram Download

4.1.6.2

Free Instagram Download(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Instagram Download 的 4.1.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Instagram Download for Windows

4.1.6.2

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Instagram Downloads - A Complete Tutorial on How to Install the App

Free Instagram Downloads has made it possible for many users of social networking site to easily download videos and photos from their profiles. Windows media manager, a system tray, and internet explorer are required to successfully install Free Instagram Download. Windows Media Manager is used to manage the local computers and users need to have a license for this. Installing Free Instagram Downloads requires a third party program that supports the functions of Windows Media Player. This free tool is very easy to use as all one needs to do is to click on the images that they want to import from their photo albums or the ones in their contact list.

Free Instagram Downloads runs on a Windows computer and can be downloaded directly from the internet for free. Installing Free Instagram Downloads does not occupy much of the disk space of the windows operating installation file. This free download tool is available free and has no third party advertisements that will slow down the downloading process of the video files from the Instagram service. Using this software program is perfectly legal for personal purposes and without the authorization to distribute the material to other parties.

Once installed on the computer, it displays an animated start button and allows the users to select the folders that contain the images that they want to import from their various photo albums or the ones in their contact list. It is easy to navigate as all the icons are arranged in a descending order and the start button has a lighted background making it easy to recognize. Free Instagram Downloads requires a minimum of version 10 of the windows operating system for it to function properly. Installing the program does not modify any of the essential settings of the operating system and therefore the app should be functional in all versions of Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Instagram Download 4.1.6.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
SHA-1:
51bb9689fe622a1a7023ce0a092d04315f23a865

Free Instagram Download for PC

4.1.6.2

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.6.2 of Free Instagram Download. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement