广告

WindowsTumblRipper

0.7

ZARk

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

TumblRipper 比它的竞争对手更好吗?

如果您喜欢使用 Photoshop 制作图片,但又讨厌摆弄所有的菜单和窗格,那么是时候投资一款名为 TumblRipper 的小软件了。 TumblRipper 是一个易于使用的免费小工具,专门用于将您的 tumblr 图像备份到硬盘。特点:

zark:这个程序使用强大的 ZAR 算法来压缩图像。如果您经常制作大量 tumblripper 图像或想将它们发送到某个网站,这是一个非常好的程序。由于该算法使得压缩大图像变得非常容易,它还大大减少了生成的 JPEG 的大小,这将为您节省大量磁盘空间。网上有很多免费的 zar 工具,但我个人会远离它们,因为它们会造成很大的损坏并可能严重损坏您的计算机。如果您在下载或使用此程序时遇到任何问题,请尝试一下。该网站可通过以下链接访问。

当我发现无需使用 Photoshop 即可轻松备份我的 tumblripper 图像时,我感到非常兴奋。我不再需要以前在各处拖放图像来备份我的博客的方法,因为我现在有了一个既快速又简单的程序。如果您喜欢使用 Photoshop 制作图片,我强烈建议您尝试一下 TumblRipper。您可能会发现自己将其下载到您的机器上以定期使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TumblRipper 0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZARk

http://www.zark.be

PCTumblRipper

0.7

ZARk

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TumblRipper 的 0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TumblRipper for Windows

0.7

ZARk(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Is TumblRipper Better Than Its Competitors?

If you love to make pictures with Photoshop but hate messing around with all the menus and panes, then it's time to invest in a little piece of software known as TumblRipper. TumblRipper is an easy to use free little tool made just for backing up your tumblr images to your hard disk. Features:

zark: This program uses the powerful ZAR algorithm to compress images. This is a very good program to try if you regularly make a lot of tumblripper images or want to send them to a certain website. As this algorithm makes it very easy to compress large images, it also greatly reduces the size of the resulting JPEGs which will save you a lot of space on your disk. There are quite a few free zar tools out there on the net but I would personally stay away from them as they will cause a lot of damage and could damage your computer significantly. If you have any problems downloading or using this program, give it a try. The website is accessible via the link below.

I was pretty excited when I found that there was an easy way to back up my tumblripper images without having to use Photoshop. My old approach of dragging and dropping images all over the place to back up my blog was no longer necessary, as I now had a program that was both quick and easy. I would highly recommend giving TumblRipper a try if you love to make pictures with Photoshop. You might just find yourself downloading it onto your machine to use on a regular basis.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TumblRipper 0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
ZARk

http://www.zark.be

SHA-1:
1fadf8d99e6698588f555f75be58c99d3e184da0

TumblRipper for PC

0.7

ZARk(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7 of TumblRipper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement