Werbung

Star Downloader Free

1.52

Star Downloader(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

Star Downloader ist ein Download-Manager, der Ihre Downloads beschleunigt, indem er die Dateien in mehrere Teile aufteilt und diese gleichzeitig herunterlädt. Die Download-Geschwindigkeit wird durch die Wahl der schnellsten Mirror-Sites weiter erhöht.

Werbung

Sie können unterbrochene Downloads automatisch wieder aufnehmen, wenn Ihre Verbindung verloren geht oder Ihr Computer versehentlich heruntergefahren wird. Mit dem Scheduler können Sie zu bestimmten Tageszeiten Dateien herunterladen. Star Downloader kann auch automatisch eine Verbindung zu Ihrem ISP herstellen und nach Abschluss der Downloads auflegen.

Um Ihnen bei der Organisation und Verwaltung Ihrer Downloads zu helfen, gibt es ein fortschrittliches Kategoriesystem und ein integriertes Entpackprogramm, das heruntergeladene Dateien automatisch entpacken und installieren kann. Star Downloader ist auch in Ihr Antivirenprogramm integriert, um Dateien nach Abschluss des Downloads automatisch zu überprüfen.

Star Downloader unterstützt FTP und HTTP. Proxy wird ebenfalls unterstützt.

Titel:
Star Downloader Free,1.52 für Windows
Größe:
2.45 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, September 16th 2011
Autor:
Star Downloader

https://www.stardownloader.com

SHA-1:
5bccbe6a52b91bd602ab28d9bdfc97e0a0bf76d4

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.52 von Star Downloader Free. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Star Downloader Free1.45

Star Downloader(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Star Downloader is a download manager that accelerates your downloads by splitting the files into several parts and downloading them simultaneously. Download speeds are increased further by choosing the fastest mirror sites.

You may automatically resume broken downloads if your connection is lost or if your computer accidentally shuts down. With the scheduler, you can download files at certain times of the day. Star Downloader may also automatically connect to your ISP and hang-up upon completion of downloads.

To help you organize and manage your downloads there is an advanced category system and an integrated unzipping utility can automatically unzip and install downloaded files. Star Downloader also integrates with your antivirus program to automatically scan files upon completion of the download.

Star Downloader supports FTP and HTTP. Proxy is also supported.

Title:
Star Downloader Free 1.45 for Windows
File size:
2.45 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 16th 2011
Author:
Star Downloader

https://www.stardownloader.com

SHA-1:
5bccbe6a52b91bd602ab28d9bdfc97e0a0bf76d4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.45 of Star Downloader Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement