广告

WindowsFree Flash Downloader

1.0.2

1Free(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 Flash 下载器 - 必备工具

Free Flash Downloader 是一个简单的桌面程序,它可以自动捕获包含 Flash 内容的网页,让您可以自动将它们批量下载到您的机器上。然后,您可以恢复已完成的下载,从网页中识别无响应的 Flash 对象,从 URL 搜索 Flash 对象,然后加载您需要下载的所有 Flash 对象。此应用程序非常易于使用,非常适合那些对计算机技术经验很少或没有经验的人。它适用于 Windows 和 Mac。它是我用来为我的网站创建内容的首批工具之一,至今仍用于为我的网站创建各种类型的内容。

除了作为视频下载器外,1Free 还可用于执行许多其他任务,包括:在 YouTube 上搜索视频、执行关键字搜索、复制整个网页、从网站中提取元标记和地址栏信息,从网页中提取文本并扫描页面以查找关键字。该软件的学习曲线很小,但掌握它的许多功能实际上并不难。事实上,学习如何使用免费的 Flash 下载很容易,然后您会发现它对于您可能定期执行的任务非常有用。它非常强大,因为它能够非常快速地执行许多不同的任务。

如果您正在寻找一种免费工具,可以让您轻松地从计算机上的各种文件中捕获、搜索、分析和组织所有数据,那么您应该尝试 1Free。这是最流行的在线视频下载和间谍软件检测器之一。它非常有效和可靠,因为它能够识别和删除各种恶意软件。您可能会对 1Free 可以在您的计算机上找到多少东西感到惊讶 - 特别是因为大多数已找到的文件在很长一段时间内都未被发现!您可能会对这个小程序找到什么样的东西感到非常惊讶 - 如果您担心计算机的安全性,那么您无需再担心,因为该程序是 100% 安全可靠的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Flash Downloader 1.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
1Free

http://www.1freeware.net

SHA-1:
524bd1dfac9d8211a57de33a30bc1a6c457f4745
Filename:
free-flash-downloader-setup.exe

PCFree Flash Downloader

1.0.2

1Free(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Flash Downloader 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Flash Downloader for Windows

1.0.2

1Free(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Flash Downloader - An Essential Tool

Free Flash Downloader is a simple desktop program that automatically captures web pages containing Flash content, allowing you to automatically batch download them to your machine. You can then resume already finished downloads, identify unresponsive Flash objects from a web page, search for Flash objects from a URL and then load all Flash objects you need to download. This application is very easy to use, and is ideal for those who have little or no technical experience with computers. It works well with both Windows and Mac. It was one of the first tools I used to create content for my website and is still used to this day in creating various types of content for my sites.

In addition to working as a video downloader, 1Free can also be used to perform a number of other tasks, including: search videos on YouTube, perform keyword searches, copy entire web pages, extract meta tags and address bar information from websites, extract text from web pages and scan pages for keywords. The software has a small learning curve but getting to grips with its many functions is actually not difficult. In fact, it's easy to learn how to use the free flash download, and then you will find it extremely useful for tasks you may perform on a regular basis. It's very powerful, as it is able to perform many different tasks quite quickly.

If you're looking for a free tool which will allow you to easily capture, search, analyze and organize all the data from a variety of files on your computer, then you should try 1Free. This is one of the most popular video downloads and spyware detectors available online. It is extremely effective and reliable, as it is able to identify and remove a wide range of malicious software. You'll probably be surprised at just how much stuff 1Free can find on your computer - especially since most files that have been found have remained undiscovered for a long time! You may be really surprised at just what kind of stuff this little program finds - and if you're worried about how safe a computer is, then you don't need to worry any more, as this program is 100% safe and secure.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Flash Downloader 1.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
1Free

http://www.1freeware.net

SHA-1:
524bd1dfac9d8211a57de33a30bc1a6c457f4745
Filename:
free-flash-downloader-setup.exe

Free Flash Downloader for PC

1.0.2

1Free(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Free Flash Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement