广告

WindowsUsenet.NL

1.30

UseNeXT(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 搜索新闻组

Usenet 是一种互联网协议,允许用户与其他用户聊天,以及从 Web 服务下载文件。它可用于查找和下载软件、新闻、电子书、音乐、电影和各种其他项目。这种类型的新闻组搜索服务有很大的潜力,但仍然存在一些缺陷。 Windows 用户遇到的主要问题之一是能够在未连接到任何类型的 Internet 连接时执行搜索功能。

许多 Usenet 服务提供商允许用户使用拨号调制解调器或宽带 Internet 进行连接。但是,Windows 用户没有此选项。原因是 Windows 不支持大多数 Usenet 服务提供商用来实现搜索功能的标准 NLL(网络日志记录语言)技术。 NLL 通过捕获 Windows 机器上发送到 Usenet 服务的所有不同流量来工作。然后将捕获的流量转换为可搜索的可读性更高的格式。

幸运的是,您可以做一些事情来使用 Neblod 和 NLL。一种简单的方法是配置您的计算机,使其无需使用 NLL 技术即可捕获进入其中的流量。包含此选项的 Windows 新闻组阅读器将允许您非常轻松地搜索 Usenet 上的组和新闻组。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Usenet.NL 1.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UseNeXT

https://www.usenext.com/

SHA-1:
827afd2dfe4398edf0cabb754a6cd173e4b3f33e
Filename:
UsenetNLSetup_429806f.exe

PCUsenet.NL

1.30

UseNeXT(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Usenet.NL 的 1.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Usenet.NL for Windows

1.30

UseNeXT(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Searching Newsgroups Using Windows XP Or Windows Vista

The Usenet is an internet protocol that allows users to chat with other users, as well as download files from web services. It can be used to find and download software, news, e-books, music, movies, and a variety of other items. This type of newsgroup search service has a lot of potential, but still has some flaws. One of the major problems that Windows users have is being able to perform the search function while not connected to any type of internet connection.

Many of the Usenet service providers allow for users to connect using either a dial-up modem or broadband Internet. However, Windows users do not have this option. The reason is that Windows has no support for the standard NLL (Net Logging Language) technology that most Usenet service providers use to allow for the search function. NLL works by capturing all the different traffic on a Windows machine that is sent to the Usenet service. This captured traffic is then converted into a more readable format that can be searched.

Fortunately, there are some things that you can do that will allow you to use Neblod and NLL. One easy way to do this is to configure your computer so that it captures the traffic that comes into it without having to use the NLL technology. A newsgroup reader for Windows that includes this option will allow you to search groups and newsgroups on the Usenet very easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Usenet.NL 1.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
UseNeXT

https://www.usenext.com/

SHA-1:
827afd2dfe4398edf0cabb754a6cd173e4b3f33e
Filename:
UsenetNLSetup_429806f.exe

Usenet.NL for PC

1.30

UseNeXT(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.30 of Usenet.NL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement