广告

WindowsTeleport Pro

1.61

Tenmax(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Teleport Pro 功能 - 可确保您的业务安全的安全功能

如果您正在寻找一种经济高效、基于桌面的远程访问工具,该工具使您能够像在台式电脑前一样访问笔记本电脑或台式电脑上的 Windows 服务器,您需要查看没有比 Teleport Pro 更进一步。 Teleport Pro 是一款功能强大的新型远程访问工具,可将 Windows 演示服务器 (WPPS) 的强大功能带到您的笔记本电脑或台式电脑。通过简单的安装(包括桌面图标和登录窗口的快捷方式),teleport Pro 已准备好帮助您快速访问所需的任何 Windows 服务器。您可以随时使用这个强大的工具,即使您在路上或远离计算机。

当您将 Teleport Pro 与 Microsoft Outlook Express(与之完美集成)结合使用时,您将能够通过简单的应用程序界面利用第三方客户端-服务器平台的强大功能。使用您在主要电子邮件客户端上查看电子邮件时惯用的易于导航的桌面界面,您只需单击几下鼠标即可在电子邮件客户端之间快速移动、搜索多个列表以及将文件附加到电子邮件中。 Teleport Pro 中使用的强大的 Windows Presentation Server (WPPS) 技术允许您利用强大的功能,例如离线查看,让您可以离线查看图像、文本和视频,以及对富媒体的富 Internet 应用程序 (RIA) 支持,例如流式传输音频和视频。借助密码加密和 Kerbal 加密等高级安全功能,即使您远离计算机,您也可以放心,您的数据是安全的。

离线查看可让您在世界上任何有互联网连接的地方查看您的文件,但受密码保护的网站是保护文件的最佳方式。您甚至可以使用它在异地查看图像和视频,但如果您想离线工作,您可以使用文件管理器将文件附加到电子邮件中,并通过网络浏览器将文件和文件夹附加到电子邮件中。如果您需要处理需要多台计算机在任何给定时间可用的项目,十个同时检索线程可以轻松创建多个并行项目,这些项目将自动与其他计算机同步。如果您需要一种快速共享文档或数据的方法,但又担心安全问题,您会发现 Teleport Pro 的功能允许您创建受密码保护的站点、查看离线文件夹中的图像和视频并将它们与网络同步,都来自同一个应用程序!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Teleport Pro 1.61 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tenmax

http://tenmax.com

PCTeleport Pro

1.61

Tenmax(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Teleport Pro 的 1.61 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Teleport Pro for Windows

1.61

Tenmax(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Teleport Pro Features - Security Features That Will Keep Your Business Safe

If you're looking for a cost-efficient, desktop-based remote access tool that will enable you to access your Windows server on a laptop or desktop computer as if you were in front of your desktop PC, you need to look no further than Teleport Pro. Teleport Pro is a powerful new remote access tool that brings the power of the Windows Presentation Server (WPPS) to your laptop or desktop computer. With a straightforward installation - including a desktop icon and a shortcut to your login window - teleport Pro is ready to help you quickly gain access to any Windows server you need. You can use this powerful tool anytime you need it, even if you are on the road or away from your computer.

When you use Teleport Pro in conjunction with Microsoft Outlook Express (which it integrates well with), you will be able to tap into the incredible power of the third party client-server platform through a simple application interface. Using the same easy-to-navigate desktop interface that you are used to using when viewing email on your primary email client, you can quickly move between email clients, search multiple lists, and attach files to emails with a few simple mouse clicks. The powerful Windows Presentation Server (WPPS) technology used in Teleport Pro allows you to take advantage of powerful features like offline viewing, which let you view images, text, and video offline, and Rich Internet Application (RIA) support for rich media such as streaming audio and video. With advanced security features such as password encryption and Kerbal encryption, you can rest assured that your data is safe even when you are away from your computer.

Offline viewing lets you view your files anywhere in the world where an internet connection is available, but a password-protected site is the best way to secure your files. You can even use it to view images and videos off-site, but if you want to work offline, you can attach files to emails with the use of a file manager, and attach files and folders to emails via a web browser. If you need to work on a project that requires several computers to be available at any given time, ten simultaneous retrieval threads make it easy to create multiple parallel projects that will automatically be synchronized with the other computers. If you need a way to quickly share documents or data, but are concerned about security, you will find that the functionality of Teleport Pro allows you to create password-protected sites, view images and videos in your offline folder and sync them with the web, all from the same application!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Teleport Pro 1.61 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Tenmax

http://tenmax.com

SHA-1:
61dacb6772f5f742df97cab48bc5d0e3e8ca6f55

Teleport Pro for PC

1.61

Tenmax(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.61 of Teleport Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement