广告

WindowsFree Facebook Video Download

5.0.4.319

freegrabapp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Facebook 视频下载器

免费 Facebook 视频下载可让 Windows 用户免费下载他们喜爱的 Facebook 视频。使用这款出色的工具,您可以离线观看大量视频从您想要的视频中提取音频。它的界面比 YTD Video Downloader 或 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_free-facebook-video-downloader/"> AVGO 为 Windows 提供的免费 Facebook 视频下载器。

它也比其他视频下载器更高效,因为它只专注于 Facebook 视频。开发者 Grab App 为每个可用的社交媒体和流媒体平台提供专用下载器。该应用程序具有用户友好的显示,适用于高级用户和新用户。 

工作原理

在您的计算机上下载免费 Facebook 视频后,这是一个简单的三步过程。 

广告

    < li>将视频链接从浏览器复制到剪贴板。 
  1. 接下来,粘贴链接到应用程序中。 
  2. 选择您想要的视频质量,然后点击下载按钮。现在,即使离线也可以欣赏视频。

下载速度取决于计算机的性能和互联网连接的强度。值得庆幸的是,该应用轻量级(仅安装 49MB),因此任何 Vista 之后的 Windows 计算机都可以使用它下载。

该应用可以将任何视频转换为MP3 或 MP4 并且可以同时下载多个高清质量的 Facebook 视频(从 360p 到 1080p,具体取决于源视频)。它完全免费安装和使用,没有任何限制

在下载文件时,您会查看每次下载的进度,而且您可以轻松地随时暂停或取消其中任何一个。一个亮点是使用 这个下载器从 Facebook 下载视频非常快,即使互联网连接速度很慢。 Facebook 下载器与 Windows 兼容 7 SP1 及更高版本。

Facebook 用户的惊人转换器

如果您喜欢使用 Facebook 并希望保存您喜爱的视频,免费 Facebook 视频下载器是一个简单、用户友好且高效的解决方案你的电脑。它提供多种下载任何视频的选项,是离线欣赏 Facebook 内容的绝佳解决方案。此外,它可以免费安装和运行。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Facebook Video Download 5.0.4.319 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
freegrabapp

https://www.freegrabapp.com/

SHA-1:
9e9b98742cb248893b07f7a58da1a870d2f1b0c3
Filename:
FreeFacebookVideoDownload.exe

PCFree Facebook Video Download

5.0.4.319

freegrabapp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Facebook Video Download 的 5.0.4.319 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Facebook Video Download for Windows

5.0.4.319

freegrabapp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Facebook videos downloader

Free Facebook Video Download lets Windows users download their favourite Facebook videos for free. With this fantastic tool, you can watch numerous videos offline or extract the audio from the video you want. Its interface is more modern than YTD Video Downloader or  Free Facebook Video Downloader for Windows by AVGO.

It’s also more efficient than the other video downloader out there because it focuses solely on Facebook videos. Developer Grab App has a dedicated downloader for every social media and streaming platform available. The application has a user-friendly display for both advanced and new users. 

How it works

Once you’ve downloaded Free Facebook Video on your computer, it’s an easy three-step process

Advertisement

  1. Copy a video link from your browser to your clipboard. 
  2. Next, paste the link into the application. 
  3. Choose the video quality you’d like and then click the download button. Now you can enjoy your video even while offline.

The speed of the download will depend on your computer’s performance and the strength of your internet connection. Thankfully, the app is lightweight (only 49MB to install), so any Windows computer after Vista is able to download with it.

The app can convert any video to MP3 or MP4 and can download multiple Facebook videos in HD quality (from 360p to 1080p depending on the source video) at the same time. It’s totally free to install and to use without limitations.

While downloading files, you’ll see the progress of each download, and you can easily pause or cancel any of them at any time. One highlight is that downloading videos from Facebook with this downloader is very fast, even with a slow internet connection. Facebook Downloader is compatible with Windows 7 SP1 and later versions.

Amazing converter for Facebook users

Free Facebook Video Downloader is a simple, user-friendly and efficient solution if you love to use Facebook and want to save your favourite videos on your computer. With many options to download any video, it’s a great solution to enjoy Facebook’s content offline. Plus, it’s free to install and run.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Facebook Video Download 5.0.4.319 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
freegrabapp

https://www.freegrabapp.com/

SHA-1:
9e9b98742cb248893b07f7a58da1a870d2f1b0c3

Free Facebook Video Download for PC

5.0.4.319

freegrabapp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.4.319 of Free Facebook Video Download. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement